The ‘Washington State Misdemeanor DUI Sentencing Attachment’ may be used as an alternative to the ‘‘DUI’ Attachment.’  This is a sample page of the automated Washington State Misdemeanor DUI Sentencing Attachment available on the Washington Courts’ web page: http://www.courts.wa.gov/, under the links “Resources, Publications, and Reports” and” DUI Sentencing Grids.”

	WASHINGTON STATE MISDEMEANOR DUI SENTENCING Attachment
Attach to Judgment and Sentence or Statement of Defendant on Plea of Guilty

	IN THE ______________________ (court) FOR ___________________________ (County)

	Defendant: __________________________ Cause No. _____________________________

	RELEVANT FINDINGS

	FOR OFFENSES OCCURRING SEPTEMBER 26, 2015 OR LATER

	Conviction: ________________________________________________________________.

	 GY Passenger Under 16 Yrs     Neg 1 or Reckless Driving with prior alcohol-related conviction

	STATUTORY MANDATORY MINIMUMS

	FINES & FEES
	SENTENCE

	Mand Min Fine (RCW 46.61.5055(1)-(3))
	$________
	
	Mand Min Jail
	_____

	Passenger under 16 (RCW 46.61.5055(6))
	$________
	
	Mand Min EHM
	_____

	PSEA (70 of Base) (RCW 3.62.090(1))
	$________
	
	Mand Min TOTAL
	_____

	Alcohol Violators Fee (RCW 46.61.5054)
DUC
	$________
	
	
	

	CJF Penalty Assessment (RCW 46.64.055)
TPD
	$________
	
	

	PSEA on Penalty (105%) (RCW 3.62.090(1), (2))
	$________
	
	

	Criminal Conviction Fee (RCW 3.62.085)
CFD
	$________
	
	The Court may impose 
____ days of EHM in lieu of ____________ in jail.

	TOTAL FINES, PENALTIES, & FEES
	$________
	
	

	DRIVER’S LICENSING CONSEQUENCES

	Min Driver’s Lic Susp as a result of conviction:
	

	Ignition Interlock License:
	

	Ignition Interlock Device:
	

	

	MANDATORY CONDITIONS OF PROBATION (DUI/Phys. Control Convictions only)
The individual is not to (i) drive a motor vehicle without a valid license; (ii) drive a motor vehicle without proof of liability insurance or other financial responsibility (SR 22); (iii) drive or be in physical control of a vehicle while having an alcohol concentration of .08 or more or a THC concentration of 5.00 nanograms per milliliter of whole blood or higher within two hours after driving; (iv) refuse to submit to a test of his or her breath or blood to determine alcohol or drug concentration upon request of law enforcement who has reasonable grounds to believe the person was driving or in actual physical control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of intoxicating liquor or drug; (v) drive a motor vehicle without a functioning ignition interlock device as required by DOL.  Except for ignition interlock device or alcohol monitoring requirements under RCW 46.61.5055(5), violation of any mandatory condition requires a minimum penalty of 30 days’ confinement, which may not be suspended or deferred, and an additional 30-day license suspension.  RCW 46.61.5055(11).  Courts are required to report violations of mandatory conditions requiring confinement or license suspension to DOL. RCW 46.61.5055.



