## **Judicial Information System Committee Membership**

Name	Representing / Terms
Justice Barbara A. Madsen * WA Supreme Court Chair	Supreme Court Open
Judge John Hart * Whitman County District Court Vice Chair	Court of Limited Jurisdiction 08-01-2024 to 7-31-2027
Judge Valerie Bouffiou Lynnwood Municipal Court	Courts of Limited Jurisdiction 08-01-2024 to 7-31-2027
Mindy Breiner Probation Officer Tukwila Municipal Court	Misdemeanant Probation Association 08-01-2022 to 7-31-2025
Joseph Brusic Yakima County Prosecutor	Washington State Association of Prosecuting Attorneys 08-01-2023 to 7-31-2026
Derek Byrne Clerk/Administrator Court of Appeals, Division II	Appellate Court 04-01-2022 to 07-31-2025
<b>Donald Graham</b> Attorney at Law	Washington State Bar Association 08-01-2024 to 7-31-2027
Stephanie Kraft Juvenile Court Administrator Whatcom County Superior Court	Superior Court 12-01-2023 to 7-31-2026
Frank Maiocco * Administrator Kitsap County Superior Court	Superior Court 08-01-2022 to 7-31-2025
Judge David Mann * Court of Appeals, Division I	Appellate Court 03-02-2023 to 07-31-2025
Brad Moericke Sumner Police Department	Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs 08-01-2024 to 7-31-2027
Judge Robert Olson * Whatcom Superior Court	Superior Court 08-01-2023 to 7-31-2026
Heidi Percy * Snohomish County Clerk	Superior Court 08-01-2023 to 7-31-2026
Frankie Peters Executive Officer Thurston County District Court	Courts of Limited Jurisdiction 08-01-2024 to 7-31-2027
Paulette Revoir * Administrator Lynnwood Municipal Court	Courts of Limited Jurisdiction 08-01-2022 to 7-31-2025
Dawn Marie Rubio * State Court Administrator	Administrative Office of the Courts Open
Judge Allyson Zipp Thurston County Superior Court	Superior Court 08-01-2023 to 7-31-2026

Revised: August 1, 2024