
Superior Court of Washington

County of

	State of Washington,  Plaintiff,

vs.

______________________________________,

Defendant.
DOB

PCN:

SID:
	No.
Felony Judgment and Sentence -- Prison 

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 RCW 9.94A.507  Prison Confinement 

(Sex Offense and Kidnapping of a Minor)

(FJS)

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Clerk’s Action Required, para 2,1, 4.1, 4.3a, 4.3b, 4.8, 5.2, 5.3, 5.5, 5.7, and 5.8

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Defendant Used Motor Vehicle

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Juvenile Decline  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Mandatory  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Discretionary


I.  Hearing
1.1  The court conducted a sentencing hearing this date; the defendant, the defendant's lawyer, and the (deputy) prosecuting attorney were present.

II.  Findings
2.1
Current Offenses:  The defendant is guilty of the following offenses, based upon 


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 guilty plea (date) ____________  FORMCHECKBOX 
 jury‑verdict (date) ____________  FORMCHECKBOX 
 bench trial (date) ___________:

	Count
Crime
RCW
Class
Date of 

(w/subsection)

Crime

	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	


Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felony-C)

(If the crime is a drug offense, include the type of drug in the second column.)

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Additional current offenses are attached in Appendix 2.1a.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant is a sex offender subject to indeterminate sentencing under RCW 9.94A.507.

The jury returned a special verdict or the court made a special finding with regard to the following:

GV   FORMCHECKBOX 
   For the crime(s) charged in Count ____________, domestic violence – intimate partner as defined in



RCW 9A.36.041(4) was pled and proved.
GV   FORMCHECKBOX 
   For the crime(s) charged in Count ____________, domestic violence (other) was pled and proved.



RCW 10.99.020.
 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant used a firearm in the commission of the offense in Count ______________.  RCW 9.94A.825, RCW 9.94A.533.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant used a deadly weapon other than a firearm in committing the offense in Count ____________   ____________________RCW 9.94A.825, 9.94A.533.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count ______________________, is aggravated murder in the first degree committed while the defendant was  FORMCHECKBOX 
 under 16 years of age  FORMCHECKBOX 
 16 or 17 years of age when the offense was committed.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count ______________________, was committed while the defendant was under 18 years of age and the time of confinement is over 20 years.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant engaged, agreed, offered, attempted, solicited another, or conspired to engage a victim of child rape or child molestation in sexual conduct in return for a fee in the commission of the offense in Count _____. RCW 9.94A.839.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   In count _____________ an internet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was described or depicted was instrumental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  RCW 9.68A.100, RCW 9.68A.101, or 
RCW 9.68A.102, Laws of 2013, ch. 9, §1.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The offense was predatory as to Count ______________.  RCW 9.94A.836.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The victim was under 15 years of age at the time of the offense in Count ________________ RCW 9.94A.837.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The victim was developmentally disabled, mentally disordered, or a frail elder or vulnerable adult at the time of the offense in Count ________________.  RCW 9.94A.838, 9A.44.010.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant acted with sexual motivation in committing the offense in Count_________.  RCW 9.94A.835.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   This case involves kidnapping in the first degree, kidnapping in the second degree, or unlawful imprisonment as defined in chapter 9A.40 RCW, where the victim is a minor and the offender is not the minor’s parent. RCW 9A.44.130.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   In count ___________ the defendant committed a robbery of a pharmacy as defined in RCW 18.64.011(21), RCW 9.94A.____.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count _______________________, Violation of the Uniform Controlled Substances Act (VUCSA), RCW 69.50.401 and RCW 69.50.435, took place in a school, school bus, within 1000 feet of the perimeter of a school grounds or within 1000 feet of a school bus route stop designated by the school district; or in a public park, public transit vehicle, or public transit stop shelter; or in, or within 1000 feet of the perimeter of a civic center designated as a drug-free zone by a local government authority, or in a public housing project designated by a local governing authority as a drug-free zone.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant committed a crime involving the manufacture of methamphetamine, including its salts, isomers, and salts of isomers, when a juvenile was present in or upon the premises of manufacture in Count _____________________________.  RCW 9.94A.605, RCW 69.50.401, RCW 69.50.440.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count ________________ is a criminal street gang-related felony offense in which the defendant compensated, threatened, or solicited a minor in order to involve that minor in the commission of the offense.  RCW 9.94A.833.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count ____________ is the crime of unlawful possession of a firearm and the defendant was a criminal street gang member or associate when the defendant committed the crime.  RCW 9.94A.702, 9.94A.829. 
 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant committed  FORMCHECKBOX 
 vehicular homicide  FORMCHECKBOX 
 vehicular assault proximately caused by driving a vehicle while under the influence of intoxicating liquor or drug or by operating a vehicle in a reckless manner. The offense is, therefore, deemed a violent offense.  RCW 9.94A.030.

GY   FORMCHECKBOX 
  In Count _______, the defendant had (number of) ______ passenger(s) under the age of 16 in the vehicle. RCW 9.94A.533.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count __________ involves attempting to elude a police vehicle and during the commission of the crime the defendant endangered one or more persons other than the defendant or the pursuing law enforcement officer. RCW 9.94A.834.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   In Count ______________ the defendant has been convicted of assaulting a law enforcement officer or other employee of a law enforcement agency who was performing his or her official duties at the time of the assault, as provided under RCW 9A.36.031, and the defendant intentionally committed the assault with what appeared to be a firearm.  RCW 9.94A.831, 9.94A.533.  

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Count ________ is a felony in the commission of which the defendant used a motor vehicle.  RCW46.20.285. 

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   The defendant has a chemical dependency that has contributed to the offense(s).  RCW 9.94A.607.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Reasonable grounds exist to believe the defendant is a mentally ill person as defined in RCW 71.24.025, and that this condition is likely to have influenced the offense.  RCW 9.94B.080

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   In Count ______, assault in the 1st degree (RCW 9A.36.011) or assault of a child in the 1st degree (RCW 9A.36.120), the offender used force or means likely to result in death or intended to kill the victim and shall be subject to a mandatory minimum term of 5 years (RCW 9.94A.540).

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Counts __________________ encompass the same criminal conduct and count as one crime in determining the offender score (RCW 9.94A.589).

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Other current convictions listed under different cause numbers used in calculating the offender score are (list offense and cause number):

	Crime
	Cause Number
	Court (county & state)
	DV*

Yes

	1.
	
	
	
	

	2.
	
	
	
	


*  DV:Domestic Violence was pled and proved.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
   Additional current convictions listed under different cause numbers used in calculating the offender score are attached in Appendix 2.1b.

2.2  Criminal History (RCW 9.94A.525):
	Crime
	Date of Crime
	Date of Sentence
	Sentencing Court

(County & State)
	A or J
Adult, Juv.
	Type

of Crime
	DV*

Yes



	1
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	2
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	3
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	4
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	5
	
	
	
	
	
	
	


*  DV:Domestic Violence was pled and proved.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Additional criminal history is attached in Appendix 2.2.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  The defendant committed a current offense while on community placement/community custody (adds one point to score).  RCW 9.94A.525.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  The prior convictions listed as number(s) ___________, above, or in appendix 2.2, are one offense for purposes of determining the offender score (RCW 9.94A.525)

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  The prior convictions listed as number(s) ____________, above, or in appendix 2.2, are not counted as points but as enhancements pursuant to RCW 46.61.520.

2.3
Sentencing Data:
	Count

No.
	Offender

Score
	Serious-ness Level


	Standard

Range (not including enhancements)
	Plus Enhancements*
	Total Standard

Range (including enhancements)
	Maximum Term

	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	
	
	


 *  (F) Firearm, (D) Other deadly weapons, (V) VUCSA in a protected zone, (RPh) Robbery of a pharmacy, 
(VH) Veh. Hom, see RCW 9.94A.533(7), (JP) Juvenile present, (SM) Sexual motivation, RCW 9.94A.533(8), (SCF) Sexual conduct with a child for a fee, RCW 9.94A.533(9), (CSG) Criminal street gang involving minor, (AE) Endangerment while attempting to elude, (ALF) Assault law enforcement with firearm, RCW 9.94A.533(12), (P16) Passenger(s) under age 16.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Additional current offense sentencing data is attached in Appendix 2.3.

For violent offenses, most serious offenses, or armed offenders, recommended sentencing agreements or plea agreements are  FORMCHECKBOX 
 attached   FORMCHECKBOX 
 as follows: ______________________________________________________.

2.4
 FORMCHECKBOX 

Exceptional Sentence.  The court finds substantial and compelling reasons that justify an exceptional sentence:



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 below the standard range for Count(s) _______________.



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 above the standard range for Count(s) _______________.  




 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The defendant and state stipulate that justice is best served by imposition of the exceptional sentence above the standard range and the court finds the exceptional sentence furthers and is consistent with the interests of justice and the purposes of the sentencing reform act.




 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Aggravating factors were  FORMCHECKBOX 
 stipulated by the defendant,  FORMCHECKBOX 
 found by the court after the defendant waived jury trial,  FORMCHECKBOX 
 found by jury, by special interrogatory.



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 within the standard range for Count(s) _________, but served consecutively to Count(s) ____________.

  

Findings of fact and conclusions of law are attached in Appendix 2.4.   FORMCHECKBOX 
 Jury’s special interrogatory is attached.  The Prosecuting Attorney  FORMCHECKBOX 
 did   FORMCHECKBOX 
 did not recommend a similar sentence.

2.5
Legal Financial Obligations/Restitution.  The court has considered the total amount owing, the defendant's financial resources and the nature of the burden that payment will impose.  (RCW 10.01.160).  The court makes the following specific findings:

 FORMCHECKBOX 

The defendant is indigent as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(c) because the defendant:
 FORMCHECKBOX 

receives public assistance  FORMCHECKBOX 
 is involuntarily committed to a public mental health facility  FORMCHECKBOX 
 receives an annual income, after taxes, of 125 percent or less of the current federal poverty level.

 FORMCHECKBOX 

The defendant is not indigent as definied in RCW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(c).
 FORMCHECKBOX 

The following extraordinary circumstances exist that make restitution inappropriate (RCW 9.94A.753):


.

 FORMCHECKBOX 

The defendant has the present means to pay costs of incarceration.  RCW 9.94A.760.

 FORMCHECKBOX 

(Name of agency) ___________________________ ‘s costs for its emergency response are reasonble.  RCW 38.52.430 (effective August 1, 2012).

2.6
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Felony Firearm Offender Registration.  The defendant committed a felony firearm offense as defined in RCW 9.41.010, and: 

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The defendant should register as a felony firearm offender.  The court considered the following factors in making this determination:

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 the defendant’s criminal history.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 whether the defendant has previously been found not guilty by reason of insanity of any offense in this state or elsewhere.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 evidence of the defendant’s propensity for violence that would likely endanger persons.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 other:_______________________________________________________________________

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The defendant must register as a felony firearm offender because the offense was committed in conjunction with an offense committed against a person under the age of 18, or a serious violent offense or offense involving sexual motivation as defined in RCW 9.94A.030.   

III.  Judgment

3.1
The defendant is guilty of the Counts and Charges listed in Paragraph 2.1 and Appendix 2.1.

3.2
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The court dismisses Counts 
 in the charging document.
IV.  Sentence and Order

It is ordered:
4.1
Confinement.  The court sentences the defendant to total confinement as follows:


(a)
Confinement.  RCW 9.94A.589.  A term of total confinement in the custody of the Department of Corrections (DOC):


months on Count 


months on Count 



months on Count 


months on Count 



months on Count 


months on Count 





 FORMCHECKBOX 
  The confinement time on Count(s)___________ contain(s) a mandatory minimum term of __________.




 FORMCHECKBOX 
  The confinement time on Count __________________________ includes _____________ months as enhancement for  FORMCHECKBOX 
 firearm  FORMCHECKBOX 
 deadly weapon  FORMCHECKBOX 
 sexual motivation  FORMCHECKBOX 
 VUCSA in a protected zone 
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 manufacture of methamphetamine with juvenile present  FORMCHECKBOX 
 sexual conduct with a child for a fee 
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 impaired driving.




Actual number of months of total confinement ordered is: _____________________________________




All counts shall be served concurrently, except for the portion of those counts for which there is an enhancement as set forth above at Section 2.3, and except for the following counts which shall be served consecutively:______________________________________________________________________




This sentence shall run consecutively with the sentence in the following cause number(s) (see 
RCW 9.94A.589(3)): ____________________________________________________________



Confinement shall commence immediately unless otherwise set forth here:


(b)
Confinement.  RCW 9.94A.507 (Sex Offenses only):  The court orders the following term of confinement in the custody of the DOC:

	Count
	
	minimum term:
	
	maximum term:
	Statutory Maximum

	Count
	
	minimum term:
	
	maximum term:
	Statutory Maximum


(c) Confinement.  RCW 10.95.030 (Aggravated murder and under age 18.)   The court orders the following:

	Count
	
	minimum term:
	
	maximum term:
	Life

	Count
	
	minimum term:
	
	maximum term:
	Life


(d)
Credit for Time Served.  The defendant shall receive credit for eligible time served prior to sentencing if that confinement was solely under this cause number.  RCW 9.94A.505.  The jail shall compute time served. 

(e)
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Work Ethic Program.  RCW 9.94A.690, RCW 72.09.410.  The court finds that the defendant is eligible and is likely to qualify for work ethic program. The court recommends that the defendant serve the sentence at a work ethic program.  Upon completion of work ethic program, the defendant shall be released on community custody for any remaining time of total confinement, subject to the conditions  in Section 4.2.  Violation of the conditions of community custody may result in a return to total confinement for remaining time of confinement.  
4.2
Community Custody. (To determine which offenses are eligible for or required for community custody see RCW 9.94A.701, RCW 10.95.030(3))  

(A) The defendant shall be on community custody for:

Count(s) _____________ 36 months Sex Offenses

Count(s) _____________ 36 months for Serious Violent Offenses

Count(s) _____________ 18 months for Violent Offenses

Count(s) _____________ 12 months (for crimes against a person, drug offenses, or offenses involving the unlawful possession of a firearm by a street gang member or associate)


(Sex offenses, only) For count(s) ___________________, sentenced under RCW 9.94A.507, for any period of time the defendant is released from total confinement before the expiration of the statutory maximum.  

(B) While on community custody, the defendant shall:  (1) report to and be available for contact with the assigned community corrections officer as directed; (2) work at DOC-approved education, employment and/or community restitution (service); (3) notify DOC of any change in defendant’s address or employment; (4) not consume controlled substances except pursuant to lawfully issued prescriptions; (5) not unlawfully possess controlled substances while on community custody; (6) not own, use, or possess firearms or ammunition; 
(7) pay supervision fees as determined by DOC; (8) perform affirmative acts as required by DOC to confirm compliance with the orders of the court; (9) for sex offenses, submit to electronic monitoring if imposed by DOC; and (10) abide by any additional conditions imposed by DOC under RCW 9.94A.704 and .706.  The defendant’s residence location and living arrangements are subject to the prior approval of DOC while on community custody.  For sex offenders sentenced under RCW 9.94A.709, the court may extend community custody up to the statutory maximum term of the sentence.  

The court orders that during the period of supervision the defendant shall:



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 not possess or consume alcohol.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 not possess or consume controlled substances, including marijuana, without a valid prescription.



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 have no contact with: ___________________________________________



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 remain  FORMCHECKBOX 
 within   FORMCHECKBOX 
 outside of a specified geographical boundary, to wit:




_________________________________________________________________________________



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 not reside within 880 feet of the facilities or grounds of a public or private school (community protection zone).  RCW 9.94A.030.



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 participate in an education program about the negative costs of prostitution.



 FORMCHECKBOX 
 participate in the following crime-related treatment or counseling services:




_________________________________________________________________________________


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 undergo an evaluation for treatment for  FORMCHECKBOX 
 domestic violence   FORMCHECKBOX 
 substance use disorder  FORMCHECKBOX 
 mental health   FORMCHECKBOX 
 anger management, and fully comply with all recommended treatment.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 comply with the following crime-related prohibitions: 


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Other conditions:

(C) For sentences imposed under RCW 9.94A.507, the Indeterminate Sentence Review Board may impose other conditions (including electronic monitoring if DOC so recommends).  In an emergency, DOC may impose other conditions for a period not to exceed seven working days.

Court Ordered Treatment:  If any court orders mental health or substance use disorder treatment, the defendant must notify DOC and the defendant must release treatment information to DOC for the duration of incarceration and supervision.  RCW 9.94A.562.

(D) If the defendant committed the above crime(s) while under age 18 and is sentenced to more than 20 years of confinement:

(i) As long as the defendant’s conviction is not for aggravated first degree murder or certain sex crimes, and the defendant has not been convicted of a crime committed after he or she turned 18 or committed a disqualifying serious infraction as defined by DOC in the 12 months before the petition is filed, the defendant may petition the Indeterminate Sentence Review Board (Board) for early release after the defendant has served 20 years.  

(ii) If the defendant is released early because the petition was granted or by other action of the Sentence Review Board, the defendant will be subject to community custody under the supervision of the DOC for a period of time determined by the Board, up to the length of the court-imposed term of incarceration.  The defendant will be required to comply with any conditions imposed by the Board.
(iii) If the defendant violates the conditions of community custody, the Board may return the defendant to confinement for up to the remainder of the court-imposed term of incarceration.
4.3a
  Legal Financial Obligations:  The defendant shall pay to the clerk of this court:

JASS/Odyssey CODE
PCV 3105
$    500

Victim assessment 
RCW 7.68.035

PDV 3102
$_____________ Domestic Violence (DV) assessment
RCW 10.99.080


$

Violation of a DV protection order ($15 mandatory fine)
RCW 26.50.110

CRC 3403
$                         
Court costs, including RCW 9.94A.760,  9.94A.505, 10.01.160, 10.46.190


Criminal filing fee
$200.00
   FRC


Witness costs
$
   WFR


Sheriff service fees
$
   SFR/SFS/SFW/WRF


Jury demand fee
$
   JFR


Extradition costs
$
   EXT

Other 
$


PUB 3225
$                         
Fees for court appointed attorney  
RCW 9.94A.760

WFR 3231
$                         
Court appointed defense expert and other defense costs 
RCW 9.94A.760
FCM 3303
$                          Fine RCW 9A.20.021;  VUCSA additional MTH 3337

fine deferred due to indigency 
RCW 69.50.430
 VUCSA chapter 69.50 RCW,  
CDF 3302
$                         
Drug enforcement fund of ____________________
RCW 9.94A.760
LDI 3308/FCD 3363

NTF 3338/SAD 3365/SDI 3307
CLF 3212
$                         
Crime lab fee   suspended due to indigency 
RCW 43.43.690


$    100

DNA collection fee  suspended. DNA previously collected RCW 43.43.7541
FPV 3335
$

Specialized forest products 
RCW 76.48.171

PPI 3405
$

Trafficking/Promoting prostitution/Commercial sexual abuse of minor fee (may be reduced by no more than two thirds upon a finding of inability to pay.)

RCW 9A.40.100, 9A.88.120, 9.68A.105 

EXM 3233
$
 
Fee for Possession of Depictions of a Minor Engaged in Sexually Explicit Conduct ($1,000 fee for each separate conviction)
RCW 9.68A.070


$                         
Other fines or costs for:


DEF 3506
$                         
Emergency response costs ( $1,000 maximum, $2,500 max. effective Aug. 1,



2012.)  
RCW 38.52.430
Agency: ______________________________________________________

RTN/RJN 3801
$                         
Restitution to: 



(Name and Address--address may be withheld and provided confidentially to Clerk of the Court’s office.)

$                         
Total
RCW 9.94A.760

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The above total does not include all restitution or other legal financial obligations, which may be set by later order of the court.  An agreed restitution order may be entered.  RCW 9.94A.753.  A restitution hearing:


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 shall be set by the prosecutor. 


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 is scheduled for
(date).

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The defendant waives any right to be present at any restitution hearing (sign initials):_____________


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Restitution Schedule attached.  


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Restitution ordered above shall be paid jointly and severally with:



Name of other defendant
Cause Number
(Victim’s name)        
(Amount-$)
RJN




 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The Department of Corrections (DOC) or clerk of the court shall immediately issue a Notice of Payroll Deduction.  RCW 9.94A.7602, RCW 9.94A.760(8).


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 All payments shall be made in accordance with the policies of the clerk of the court and on a schedule established by DOC or the clerk of the court, commencing immediately, unless the court specifically sets forth the rate here: Not less than $________ per month commencing_______________________________. RCW 9.94A.760.  (Restitution payments must begin immediately.  RCW 9.4A.750(1).)

The defendant shall report to the clerk of the court or as directed by the clerk of the court to provide financial and other information as requested. RCW 9.94A.760(7)(b).


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The court orders the defendant to pay costs of incarceration at the rate of $____________ per day, (actual costs not to exceed $100 per day).  (JLR)  RCW 9.94A.760. (This provision does not apply to costs of incarceration collected by DOC under RCW 72.09.111 and 72.09.480.)


The restitution obligations imposed in this judgment shall bear interest from the date of the judgment until payment in full, at the rate applicable to civil judgments.  No interest shall accrue on non-restitution obligations imposed in this judgment.  RCW 10.82.090.  An award of costs on appeal against the defendant may be added to the total legal financial obligations.  RCW 10.73.160.
4.3b
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Electronic Monitoring Reimbursement.  The defendant is ordered to reimburse ________________________________________ (name of electronic monitoring agency) at _________________________________________________________, for the cost of pretrial electronic monitoring in the amount of $______________________.
4.4
DNA Testing.  The defendant shall have a biological sample collected for purposes of DNA identification analysis and the defendant shall fully cooperate in the testing.  The appropriate agency shall be responsible for obtaining the sample prior to the defendant's release from confinement.  This paragraph does not apply if it is established that the Washington State Patrol crime laboratory already has a sample from the defendant for a qualifying offense.  RCW 43.43.754.  


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 HIV Testing.  The defendant shall submit to HIV testing.  RCW 70.24.340.

4.5
No Contact:  
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The defendant shall not have contact with __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________________ (name) including, but not limited to, personal, verbal, telephonic, written or contact through a third party until _________________  (which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence).

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 The defendant is excluded or prohibited from coming within _______________________ (distance) of:
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 __________ _____________________________________(name of protected person(s))’s  FORMCHECKBOX 
 home/ residence  FORMCHECKBOX 
 work place  FORMCHECKBOX 
 school  FORMCHECKBOX 
 (other location(s)) ______________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________, or

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 other location: __________________________________________________________________,

until _____________________________ (which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence).


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 A separate Domestic Violence No-Contact Order, Antiharassment No-Contact Order, Stalking No-Contact Order, or Sexual Assault Protection Order is filed concurrent with this Judgment and Sentence.

4.6
Other:  


4.7
Off-Limits Order: (Known drug trafficker).  RCW 10.66.020.  The following areas are off limits to the defendant while under the supervision of the county jail or Department of Corrections:


4.8
Exoneration:  The Court hereby exonerates any bail, bond and/or personal recognizance conditions.
V.  Notices and Signatures
5.1
Collateral Attack on Judgment.  If you wish to petition or move for collateral attack on this Judgment and Sentence, including but not limited to any personal restraint petition, state habeas corpus petition, motion to vacate judgment, motion to withdraw guilty plea, motion for new trial or motion to arrest judgment, you must do so within one year of the final judgment in this matter, except as provided for in RCW 10.73.100.  
RCW 10.73.090.

5.2
Length of Supervision.  If you committed your offense prior to July 1, 2000, you shall remain under the court's jurisdiction and the supervision of the Department of Corrections for a period up to 10 years from the date of sentence or release from confinement, whichever is longer, to assure payment of all legal financial obligations unless the court extends the criminal judgment an additional 10 years.  If you committed your offense on or after July 1, 2000, the court shall retain jurisdiction over you, for the purpose of  your compliance with payment of the legal financial obligations, until you have completely satisfied your obligation, regardless of the statutory maximum for the crime.  RCW 9.94A.760 and RCW 9.94A.505(5).  The clerk of the court has authority to collect unpaid legal financial obligations at any time while you remain under the jurisdiction of the court for purposes of  your legal financial obligations.  RCW 9.94A.760(4) and RCW 9.94A.753(4).

5.3
Notice of Income-Withholding Action.  If the court has not ordered an immediate notice of payroll deduction in Section 4.1, you are notified that the Department of Corrections (DOC) or the clerk of the court may issue a notice of payroll deduction without notice to you if you are more than 30 days past due in monthly payments in an amount equal to or greater than the amount payable for one month.  RCW 9.94A.7602.  Other income-withholding action under RCW 9.94A.760 may be taken without further notice.  RCW 9.94A.7606.

5.4
Community Custody Violation.
(a) If you are subject to a violation hearing and DOC finds that you committed the violation,  you may receive a sanction of up to 30 days of confinement.  RCW 9.94A.633(1).

(b) If you have not completed your maximum term of total confinement and you are subject to a violation hearing and DOC finds that you committed the violation, DOC may return you to a state correctional facility to serve up to the remaining portion of your sentence.  RCW 9.94A.633(2)(a).
5.5a Firearms.  You may not own, use or possess any firearm, and under federal law any firearm or ammunition, unless your right to do so is restored by the court in which you are convicted or the superior court in Washington State where you live, and by a federal court if required.  You must immediately surrender any concealed pistol license.  (The clerk of the court shall forward a copy of the defendant's driver's license, identicard, or comparable identification to the Department of Licensing along with the date of conviction or commitment.)  RCW 9.41.040 and RCW 9.41.047.

5.5b  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Felony Firearm Offender Registration.  The defendant is required to register as a felony firearm offender. The specific registration requirements are in the “Felony Firearm Offender Registration” attachment. 
	5.6
Sex and Kidnapping Offender Registration.  RCW 9A.44.128, 9A.44.130, 10.01.200.  


1.  General Applicability and Requirements:  Because this crime involves a sex offense or kidnapping offense involving a minor as defined in RCW 9A.44.128, you are required to register.

If you are a resident of Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you reside.  You must register within three business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you.  You must also register within three business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you will be residing.

While in custody, if you are approved for partial confinement, you must register when you transfer to partial confinement with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you.  You must also register within three business days from the end of partial confinement or release from confinement with the sheriff of the county where you reside.

If you are not a resident of Washington but you are a student in Washington or you are employed in Washington or you carry on a vocation in Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of your school, place of employment, or vocation.  You must register within three business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you.  You must also register within three business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of your school, where you are employed, or where you carry on a vocation.

2.  Offenders Who are New Residents, Temporary Residents, or Returning Washington Residents:  If you move to Washington or if you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later move back to Washington, you must register within three business days after moving to this state. If you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later while not a resident of Washington you become employed in Washington, carry on a vocation in Washington, or attend school in Washington, you must register within three business days after starting school in this state or becoming employed or carrying out a vocation in this state.  If you are visiting and intend to reside or be present 10 or more days in Washington, then you must register the location where you plan to stay or your temporary address with the sheriff of each county where you will be staying within three business days of your arrival.
3.  Change of Residence Within State:  If you change your residence within a county, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of residence to the sheriff within three business days of moving.  If you change your residence to a new county within this state, you must register with the sheriff of the new county within three business days of moving.  Also within three business days, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of address to the sheriff of the county where you last registered.  

4.  Leaving the State or Moving to Another State: If you move to another state, or if you work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in another state you must register a new address, fingerprints, and photograph with the new state within three business days after establishing residence, or after beginning to work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in the new state.  If you move out of the state, you must also send written notice within three business days of moving to the new state or to a foreign country to the county sheriff with whom you last registered in Washington State. 

5.  Travel Outside the United States:  If you intend to travel outside the United States, you must provide signed written notice of the details of your plan to travel out of the country to the sheriff of the county where you are registered.  Notice must be provided at least 21 days before you travel. Notice may be provided to the sheriff by certified mail, with return receipt requested, or in person. 
If you cancel or postpone this travel, you must notify the sheriff within three days of canceling or postponing your travel or on the departure date you provide in your notice, whichever is earlier.  

If you travel routinely across international borders for work, or if you must travel unexpectedly due to a family or work emergency, you must personally notify the sheriff at least 24 hours before you travel.  You must explain to the sheriff in writing why it is impractical for you to comply with the notice required by RCW 9A.44.130(3).


6.  Notification Requirement When Enrolling in or Employed by a Public or Private Institution of Higher Education or Common School (K-12):  You must give notice to the sheriff of the county where you are registered within three business days:

i) before arriving at a school or institution of higher education to attend classes;

ii) before starting work at an institution of higher education; or

iii) after any termination of enrollment or employment at a school or institution of higher education.


7.  Registration by a Person Who Does Not Have a Fixed Residence:  Even if you do not have a fixed residence, you are required to register.  Registration must occur within three business days of release in the county where you are being supervised if you do not have a residence at the time of your release from custody.  Within three business days after losing your fixed residence, you must send signed written notice to the sheriff of the county where you last registered.  If you enter a different county and stay there for more than 24 hours, you will be required to register with the sheriff of the new county not more than three business days after entering the new county.  You must also report weekly in person to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. The weekly report shall be on a day specified by the county sheriff's office, and shall occur during normal business hours. You must keep an accurate accounting of where you stay during the week and provide it to the county sheriff upon request.  The lack of a fixed residence is a factor that may be considered in determining an offender’s risk level and shall make the offender subject to disclosure of information to the public at large pursuant to RCW 4.24.550.


8.  Application for a Name Change: If you apply for a name change, you must submit a copy of the application to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol not fewer than five days before the entry of an order granting the name change.  If you receive an order changing your name, you must submit a copy of the order to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol within three business days of the entry of the order.  RCW 9A.44.130(7).


5.7  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Department of Licensing Notice:  The court finds that Count ________ is a felony in the commission of which a motor vehicle was used.  Clerk’s Action –The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant’s driver’s license.  RCW 46.20.285. Findings for DUI, Physical Control, Felony DUI or Physical Control, Vehicular Assault, or Vehicular Homicide (ACR information): 
 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Within two hours after driving or being in physical control of a vehicle, the defendant had an alcohol concentration of breath or blood (BAC) of ____. 

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 No BAC test result. 

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 BAC Refused. The defendant refused to take a test offered pursuant to RCW 46.20.308.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Drug Related. The defendant was under the influence of or affected by any drug.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 THC level was _____ within two hours after driving. 

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Passenger under age 16. The defendant committed the offense while a passenger under the age of sixteen was in the vehicle. 

Vehicle Info.:  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Commercial Veh.;  FORMCHECKBOX 
 16 Passenger Veh.;  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Hazmat Veh.
5.8  FORMCHECKBOX 
 Department of Licensing Notice – Defendant under age 21 only. 
Count ________ is (a) a violation of RCW chapter 69.41 [Legend drug], 69.50 [VUCSA], or 69.52 [Imitation drugs], and the defendant was under 21 years of age at the time of the offense OR (b) a violation under RCW 9.41.040 [unlawful possession of firearm], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense OR (c) a violation under RCW chapter 66.44 [Alcohol], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense, AND the court finds that the defendant previously committed an offense while armed with a firearm, an unlawful possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in violation of chapter 66.44, 69.41, 69.50, or 69.52 RCW.  

Clerk’s Action –The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant’s driver’s license. RCW 46.20.265
5.9
Other:   ___________________________________________________________________________


Done in Open Court and in the presence of the defendant this date:______________________________


_______________________________________________


Judge/Print Name:

	_____________________________
	____________________________
	_____________________________

	 Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
	 Attorney for Defendant
	 Defendant

	 WSBA No.
	 WSBA No.
	

	 Print Name:
	 Print Name:
	 Print Name:


Voting Rights Statement: I acknowledge that I have lost my right to vote because of this felony conviction.  If I
 am registered to vote, my voter registration will be cancelled.  

My right to vote is provisionally restored as long as I am not under the authority of DOC (not serving a sentence of confinement in the custody of DOC and not subject to community custody as defined in RCW 9.94A.030).  I must re-register before voting.  The provisional right to vote may be revoked if I fail to comply with all the terms of my legal financial obligations or an agreement for the payment of legal financial obligations.
My right to vote may be permanently restored by one of the following for each felony conviction:  a)  a certificate of discharge issued by the sentencing court, RCW 9.94A.637; b)  a court order issued by the sentencing court restoring the right, RCW 9.92.066; c)  a final order of discharge issued by the indeterminate sentence review board, RCW 9.96.050; or d)  a certificate of restoration issued by the governor, RCW 9.96.020.  Voting before the right is restored is a class C felony, RCW 29A.84.660.   Registering to vote before the right is restored is a class C felony, 
RCW 29A.84.140. 

Defendant’s signature: ______________________________________________

I am a certified or registered interpreter, or the court has found me otherwise qualified to interpret, in the 

_________________________________ language, which the defendant understands.  I interpreted this Judgment and Sentence for the defendant into that language.

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

Signed at (city) ____________________, (state) _______________, on (date) ______________________.

_______________________________________     ____________________________________________
Interpreter
Print Name
	VI.  Identification of the Defendant

	SID No. ______________________________________


 (If no SID complete a separate Applicant card (form FD-258) for the State Patrol)


	Date of Birth ____________________________

	FBI No. ______________________________________
	Local ID No. _____________________________

	PCN No. _____________________________________
	Other __________________________________

	Alias name, DOB:  _______________________________________________________________________

	Race:
	Ethnicity:
	Sex: 

	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Asian/Pacific Islander
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Black/African-American
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Caucasian
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Hispanic
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Male 

	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Native American
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Other:________________________________
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Non-Hispanic
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Female

	Fingerprints:  I attest that I saw the defendant who appeared in court affix his or her fingerprints and signature on this document.  

   Clerk of the Court, Deputy Clerk, __________________________________  Dated:___________________

The defendant’s signature:     

	Left four fingers taken simultaneously


	Left Thumb


	Right Thumb


	Right four fingers taken simultaneously
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