Superior Court of Washington
for

No.
State of Washington ,

Statement of Defendant on Plea of

v Plaintift Guilty to Non-Sex Offense
' (Felony)
_ (STTDFG)
Defendant
1 My true name is:
2. My age is:
3. The last level of education | completed was:
4, | Have Been Informed and Fully Understand That:
(@) I have the right to representation by a lawyer and if | cannot afford to pay for a lawyer, one
will be provided at no expense to me.
(b) I am charged with:
The elements are:
5. | Understand | Have the Following Important Rights, and | Give Them Up by

Pleading Guilty:

@ The right to a speedy and public trial by an impartial jury in the county where the crime
was allegedly committed,

(b) The right to remain silent before and during trial, and the right to refuse to testify against
myself;

(© The right at trial to hear and question the witnesses who testify against me;

(d) The right at trial to testify and to have witnesses testify for me. These witnesses can be
made to appear at no expense to me;
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Q)] The right to be presumed innocent unless the State proves the charge beyond a reasonable
doubt or I enter a plea of guilty;

) The right to appeal a finding of guilt after a trial.
6. In Considering the Consequences of My Guilty Plea, | Understand That:
@) My right to appeal is limited.

(b) Each crime with which | am charged carries a maximum sentence, a fine, and a
Standard Sentence Range, as follows:

COUNT NO. | OFFENDER | STANDARD RANGE PLUS COMMUNITY MAXIMUM TERM AND
SCORE ACTUAL CONFINEMENT Enhancements* CUSTODY FINE
(not including enhancements)
1
2
3

*The sentencing enhancement codes are: (RPh) Robbery of a pharmacy, (CSG) Criminal street gang involving minor, (AE)
Endangerment while attempting to elude. The following enhancements will run consecutively to all other parts of my entire
sentence, including other enhancements and other counts: (F) Firearm, (D) Other deadly weapon, (V) VUCSA in protected
zone, (JP) Juvenile present, (VH) Veh. Hom., see RCW 9.94A.533(7), (P16) Passenger(s) under age 16.

(©) The standard sentence range is based on the crime charged and my criminal history.
Criminal history includes prior convictions and juvenile adjudications or convictions,
whether in this state, in federal court, or elsewhere.

(d) The prosecuting attorney's statement of my criminal history is attached to this agreement.
Unless | have attached a different statement, | agree that the prosecuting attorney's
statement is correct and complete. If | have attached my own statement, | assert that it is
correct and complete. If I am convicted of any additional crimes between now and the time
I am sentenced, | am obligated to tell the sentencing judge about those convictions.

(e) If I committed the above crime(s) while under age 18 and am sentenced to more than 20
years of confinement:

(i) As long as my conviction is not for aggravated first degree murder or certain sex
crimes, and | have not been convicted of any crime committed after I turned 18 or
committed a disqualifying serious infraction as defined by DOC in the 12 months
before the petition is filed, | may petition the Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
(Board) for early release after | have served 20 years.

(ii) If I am released early because my petition was granted or by other action of the Board,
I will be subject to community custody under the supervision of the DOC for a period
of time determined by the Board, up to the length of the court-imposed term of
incarceration. 1 will be required to comply with any conditions imposed by the Board.

(iii) If 1 violate the conditions of community custody, the Board may return me to
confinement for up to the remainder of the court-imposed term of incarceration.
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) If I committed aggravated murder in the first degree and | was under the age of 18 at the
time of the offense:

(i) If I was under the age of 16 at the time of the offense, the judge will impose a
maximum term of life and impose a minimum term of total confinement of 25 years for
that crime.

(ii) If I was at least 16 but less than 18 years old at the time of the offense, the judge will
impose a maximum term of life and will impose a minimum term of total confinement
that is at least 25 years.

(iii) During the minimum term, I will not be eligible for earned early release time, home
detention, partial confinement, work release, or any form of early release.

(iv) After the minimum term, if | am released by the Board, | will be subject to community
custody under the supervision of the DOC for a period of time determined by the
board, and must comply with conditions imposed.

(v) If I violate the conditions of community custody, the Board may return me to
confinement.

(9) If I am convicted of any new crimes before sentencing, or if any additional criminal history
is discovered, both the standard sentence range and the prosecuting attorney's
recommendation may increase. Even so, my plea of guilty to this charge is binding on me.
I cannot change my mind if additional criminal history is discovered even though the
standard sentencing range and the prosecuting attorney's recommendation increase or a
mandatory sentence of life imprisonment without the possibility of parole is required by
law.

(h) In addition to sentencing me to confinement, the judge will order me to pay $500.00 as a
victim's compensation fund assessment and any mandatory fines or penalties that apply to
my case. If this crime resulted in injury to any person or damage to or loss of property, the
judge will order me to make restitution, unless extraordinary circumstances exist which
make restitution inappropriate. The amount of restitution may be up to double my gain or
double the victim’s loss. The judge may also order that | pay a fine, court costs, attorney
fees, and the costs of incarceration.

Q) For crimes committed prior to July 1, 2000: In addition to sentencing me to confinement,
the judge may order me to serve up to one year of community custody if the total period of
confinement ordered is not more than 12 months. If the total period of confinement is more
than 12 months, and if this crime is a drug offense, assault in the second degree, assault of a
child in the second degree, or any crime against a person in which a specific finding was
made that | or an accomplice was armed with a deadly weapon, the judge will order me to
serve at least one year of community custody. If this crime is a vehicular homicide,
vehicular assault, or a serious violent offense, the judge will order me to serve at least two
years of community custody. The actual period of community custody may be longer than
my earned early release period. During the period of community custody, | will be under
the supervision of the Department of Corrections, and | will have restrictions and
requirements placed upon me.

For crimes committed on or after July 1, 2000: In addition to sentencing me to
confinement, under certain circumstances the judge may order me to serve up to one year of
community custody if the total period of confinement ordered is not more than 12 months,
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but only if the crime | have been convicted of falls into one of the offense types listed in the
following chart. For the offense of failure to register as a sex offender, regardless of the
length of confinement, the judge will sentence me for up to 12 months of community
custody. If the total period of confinement ordered is more than 12 months, and if the
crime | have been convicted of falls into one of the offense types listed in the following
chart, the court will sentence me to community custody for the term established for that
offense type unless the judge finds substantial and compelling reasons not to do so. If the
period of earned release awarded per RCW 9.94A.729 is longer, that will be the term of my
community custody. If the crime I have been convicted of falls into more than one
category of offense types listed in the following chart, then the community custody term
will be based on the offense type that dictates the longest term of community custody.

OFFENSE TYPE COMMUNITY CUSTODY TERM
Serious Violent Offenses 36 months

Violent Offenses 18 months

Crimes Against Persons as defined by 12 months

RCW 9.94A.411(2)

Offenses under Chapter 69.50 or 69.52 RCW | 12 months
(not sentenced under RCW 9.94A.660)

Offenses involving the unlawful possession of | 12 months
a firearm where the offender is a criminal
street gang member or associate

Certain sentencing alternatives may also include community custody.

During the period of community custody, | will be under the supervision of the Department
of Corrections. For crimes occurring on or after June 28, 2016, the supervision of the
Department of Corrections cannot exceed the times specified in this paragraph. | may have
restrictions and requirements placed upon me, including additional conditions of
community custody that may be imposed by the Department of Corrections. My failure to
comply with these conditions will render me ineligible for general assistance, RCW
74.04.005(6)(h), and may result in the Department of Corrections transferring me to a more
restrictive confinement status or other sanctions.

If I violate the conditions of my community custody, the Department of Corrections may
sanction me up to 60 days’ confinement per violation and/or revoke my earned early
release, or the Department of Corrections may impose additional conditions or other
stipulated penalties. The court also has the authority to impose sanctions for any violation.

() The prosecuting attorney will make the following recommendation to the judge:

[ 1 The prosecutor will recommend as stated in the plea agreement, which is incorporated
by reference.

(K) The judge does not have to follow anyone’s recommendation as to sentence. If | was
over the age of 18 when | committed this crime the judge must impose a sentence within
the standard range unless the judge finds substantial and compelling reasons not to do so.
If I was under the age of 18 when | committed this crime, the judge has the discretion to
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impose an exceptional sentence downward. | understand the following regarding
exceptional sentences:

(1 The judge may impose an exceptional sentence below the standard range if the
judge finds mitigating circumstances supporting an exceptional sentence.

(i) The judge may impose an exceptional sentence above the standard range if I am
being sentenced for more than one crime and | have an offender score of more
than nine.

(iii)  The judge may also impose an exceptional sentence above the standard range if
the State and | stipulate that justice is best served by imposition of an exceptional
sentence and the judge agrees that an exceptional sentence is consistent with and
in furtherance of the interests of justice and the purposes of the Sentencing
Reform Act.

(iv) The judge may also impose an exceptional sentence above the standard range if
the State has given notice that it will seek an exceptional sentence, the notice
states aggravating circumstances upon which the requested sentence will be
based, and facts supporting an exceptional sentence are proven beyond a
reasonable doubt to a unanimous jury, to a judge if | waive a jury, or by
stipulated facts.

(V) If | committed this crime under the age of 18, the judge must consider mitigating
circumstances related to my youth, including, but not limited to immaturity,
impetuosity, and failure to appreciate risks and consequences, the nature of my
surrounding environment and family circumstances, the extent of my
participation in the crime, the way familial and peer pressures may have affected
me, how youth impacted any legal defense, and any factors suggesting that |
might be successfully rehabilitated. If I am convicted of a sentencing
enhancement, the court has full discretion to depart from mandatory sentencing
enhancements and to take the particular circumstances surrounding my youth into
account.

If the court imposes a standard range sentence, then no one may appeal the sentence. If
the court imposes an exceptional sentence after a hearing, either the State or | can appeal
the sentence.

0] If 1 am not a citizen of the United States, a plea of guilty to an offense punishable as a crime
under state law is grounds for deportation, exclusion from admission to the United States,
or denial of naturalization pursuant to the laws of the United States.

(m) I may not possess, own, or have under my control any firearm, and under federal law any
firearm or ammunition, unless my right to do so is restored by the court in which I am
convicted or the superior court in Washington State where 1 live, and by a federal court if
required. | must immediately surrender any concealed pistol license(s).

(n) I will be ineligible to vote until that right is restored in a manner provided by law. If I am
registered to vote, my voter registration will be cancelled. Wash. Const. art. VI, § 3,
RCW 29A.04.079; RCW 29A.08.520.

(o) Government assistance may be suspended during any period of confinement.

(p) I will be required to have a biological sample collected for purposes of DNA identification
analysis. | will be required to pay a $100.00 DNA collection fee, unless a DNA collection
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fee has previously been ordered.

Notification Relating to Specific Crimes: If any of the following paragraphs DO NOT
APPLY, counsel and the defendant shall strike them out. The defendant and the judge
shall initial all paragraphs that DO APPLY.

(@

)

S O

—(®

)

(")

This offense is a most serious offense or “strike” as defined by RCW 9.94A.030, and if |
have at least two prior convictions for most serious offenses, whether in this state, in federal
court, or elsewhere, the crime for which | am charged carries a mandatory sentence of life
imprisonment without the possibility of parole.

The judge may sentence me as a first-time offender instead of giving a sentence within the
standard range if | qualify under RCW 9.94A.030. This sentence could include as much as
90 days' confinement and up to one year of community custody plus all of the conditions
described in paragraph 6(h). Additionally, the judge could require me to undergo
treatment, to devote time to a specific occupation, and to pursue a prescribed course of
study or occupational training.

The judge may sentence me under the Parenting Sentencing Alternative, if I qualify under
RCW 9.94A.655. If I am eligible, the judge may order DOC to complete a risk assessment
report, including a family impact statement, or a chemical dependency screening report, or
both. If the judge decides to impose the Parenting Sentencing Alternative, the sentence will
consist of 12 months of community custody and | will be required to comply with the
conditions imposed by the court and by DOC. At any time during community custody, the
court may schedule a hearing to evaluate my progress in treatment or to determine if | have
violated the conditions of the sentence. | have the right to assistance of counsel at this
hearing and the court will appoint counsel if | am indigent. The court may modify the
conditions of community custody or impose sanctions, including extending the length of
participation in the alternative program by no more than six months. If the court finds |
violated the conditions or requirements of the sentence or | failed to make satisfactory
progress in treatment, the court may order me to serve a term of total confinement within
the standard range for my offense.

If this crime involves kidnapping involving a minor, including unlawful imprisonment
involving a minor who is not my child, or if this crime is promoting prostitution in the first
or second degree and | have at least one prior conviction for promoting prostitution in the
first or second degree, or if this crime is (human) trafficking in the first degree under
RCW 9A.40.100(1)(@)()(A)(111) or (IV) or (1)(a)(i)(B) (relating to sexually explicit acts or
commercial sex acts), | will be required to register where | reside, study, or work. The
specific registration requirements are set forth in the “Offender Registration” Attachment.

If this is a crime of domestic violence, | may be ordered to pay a domestic violence
assessment of up to $115.00. If I, or the victim of the offense, have a minor child, the court
may order me to participate in a domestic violence perpetrator program approved under
RCW 26.50.150. If I am convicted under RCW 26.50.110 for a violation of a domestic
violence protection order issued under chapter 26.50 RCW, the court shall impose a
mandatory fine of $15.00.

The judge may sentence me under the drug offender sentencing alternative (DOSA) if |
qualify under RCW 9.94A.660. If I qualify and the judge is considering a residential
chemical dependency treatment-based alternative, the judge may order that | be examined

Statement on Plea of Guilty (Non-Sex Offense) (STTDFG) - Page 6 of 11
CrR 4.2(g) (06/2020)



S (1))

— ®

by DOC before deciding to impose a DOSA sentence. If the judge decides to impose a
DOSA sentence, it could be either a prison-based alternative or a residential chemical
dependency treatment-based alternative.

If the judge imposes the prison-based alternative, the sentence will consist of a period of
total confinement in a state facility for one-half of the midpoint of the standard range, or 12
months, whichever is greater. During confinement, I will be required to undergo a
comprehensive substance abuse assessment and to participate in treatment. The judge will
also impose a term of community custody of one-half of the midpoint of the standard range.

If the judge imposes the residential chemical dependency treatment-based alternative,
the sentence will consist of a term of community custody equal to one-half of the midpoint
of the standard sentence range or two years, whichever is greater, and | will have to enter
and remain in a certified residential chemical dependency treatment program for a period of
three to six months, as set by the court.

As part of this sentencing alternative, the court is required to schedule a progress hearing
during the period of residential chemical dependency treatment and a treatment termination
hearing scheduled three months before the expiration of the term of community custody.
At either hearing, based upon reports by my treatment provider and the Department of
Corrections on my compliance with treatment and monitoring requirements and
recommendations regarding termination from treatment, the judge may modify the
conditions of my community custody or order me to serve a term of total confinement
equal to one-half of the midpoint of the standard sentence range, followed by a term of
community custody under RCW 9.94A.701.

During the term of community custody for either sentencing alternative, the judge could
prohibit me from using alcohol or controlled substances, require me to submit to
urinalysis or other testing to monitor that status, require me to devote time to a specific
employment or training, stay out of certain areas, pay $30.00 per month to offset the cost
of monitoring and require other conditions, such as affirmative conditions, and the
conditions described in paragraph 6(h). The judge, on his or her own initiative, may
order me to appear in court at any time during the period of community custody to
evaluate my progress in treatment or to determine if | have violated the conditions of the
sentence. If the court finds that | have violated the conditions of the sentence or that |
have failed to make satisfactory progress in treatment, the court may modify the terms of
my community custody or order me to serve a term of total confinement within the
standard range.

If 1 am subject to community custody and the judge finds that | have a chemical
dependency that has contributed to the offense, the judge may order me to participate in
rehabilitative programs or otherwise to perform affirmative conduct reasonably related to
the circumstances of the crime for which I am pleading guilty. Rehabilitative programs
may include an order to obtain an evaluation for alcohol or controlled substance chemical
dependency treatment. The court may also prohibit me from possessing or consuming
alcohol or controlled substances without a valid prescription.

If this crime involves the manufacture, delivery, or possession with the intent to deliver
methamphetamine, including its salts, isomers, and salts of isomers, or amphetamine,
including its salts, isomers, and salts of isomers, and if a fine is imposed, $3,000 of the fine
may not be suspended. RCW 69.50.401(2)(b).
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If this crime involves a violation of the state drug laws, my eligibility for state and federal
education benefits may be affected. 20 U.S.C. § 1091(r).

I understand that RCW 46.20.285(4) requires that my driver’s license be revoked if the
judge finds I used a motor vehicle in the commission of this felony.

I understand that RCW 46.20.265 requires that my driver’s license be revoked if (a) the
current offense is a violation under chapters 69.41 [legend drug], 69.50 [Violation of the
Uniform Controlled Substances Act], or 69.52 [imitation drugs] RCW, and | was under
the age of 21 at the time of the offense, or (b) the current offense is a violation under
RCW 9.41.040 (unlawful possession of firearm) and | was under the age of 18 at the time
of the offense, or (c) the current offense is a violation under chapter 66.44 RCW [alcohol]
and I was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense, and if (a), (b), or (c) applies, the
court finds that | previously committed an offense while armed with a firearm, an
unlawful possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in violation of chapter 66.44,
69.41, 69.50, or 69.52 RCW.

If this crime involves the offense of vehicular homicide while under the influence of
intoxicating liquor, or any drug, as defined by RCW 46.61.520, an impaired driving
enhancement of an additional two years shall be added to the standard sentence range for
vehicular homicide for each prior offense as defined in RCW 46.61.5055(14). All impaired
driving enhancements are mandatory, shall be served in total confinement, and shall run
consecutively to all other sentencing provisions, including other impaired driving
enhancements, for all offenses sentenced under Chapter 9.94A RCW.

If I am pleading guilty to felony driving under the influence of intoxicating liquor, or any
drugs, or felony actual physical control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of
intoxicating liquor, or any drug, in addition to the provisions of chapter 9.94A RCW, |
will be required to undergo alcohol or chemical dependency treatment services during
incarceration. | will be required to pay the costs of treatment unless the court finds that |
am indigent. My driving privileges will be suspended, revoked, or denied. Following the
period of suspension, revocation, or denial, I must comply with the Department of
Licensing ignition interlock device requirements. In addition to any other costs of the
ignition interlock device, | will be required to pay an additional fee of $20 per month.

For the crimes of vehicular homicide committed while under the influence of intoxicating
liquor, or any drug as defined by RCW 46.61.520 or for vehicular assault committed
while under the influence of intoxicating liquor, or any drug as defined by RCW
46.61.522, or for any felony driving under the influence (RCW 46.61.502(6)), or felony
physical control under the influence (RCW 46.61.504(6)), the court shall add 12 months
to the standard sentence range for each child passenger under the age of 16 who is an
occupant in the defendant's vehicle. These enhancements shall be mandatory, shall be
served in total confinement, and shall run consecutively to all other sentencing
provisions, including other minor child enhancements, for all offenses sentenced under
chapter 9.94A RCW.

I am pleading guilty to the crime of driving without a required ignition interlock device
(RCW 46.20.740), or the crime of circumventing or tampering with a required ignition
interlock device (RCW 46.20.750(1)), and the offense occurred on or after September 26,
2015. The sentence for that offense must be served consecutively with any other
sentence imposed for violations of either of those statutes and with any sentence imposed
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under RCW 46.61.502 (DUI), RCW 46.61.504 (physical control under the influence), or
RCW 46.61.5055. The sentence for violation of RCW 46.20.750(1) also must be served
consecutively with any sentence imposed under RCW 46.61.520(1)(a) or 46.61.522(1)(b)
(vehicular homicide/assault while under the influence of alcohol/drugs).

For the crimes of felony driving under the influence of intoxicating liquor, or any drug,
for vehicular homicide while under the influence of intoxicating liquor, or any drug, or
vehicular assault while under the influence of intoxicating liquor, or any drug, the court
may order me to reimburse reasonable emergency response costs up to $2,500 per
incident.

The crime of has a mandatory
minimum sentence of at least years of total confinement. This law does not apply
to crimes committed on or after July 24, 2005, by a juvenile who was tried as an adult after
decline of juvenile court jurisdiction. The law does not allow any reduction of this
sentence. This mandatory minimum sentence is not the same as the mandatory sentence of
life imprisonment without the possibility of parole described in paragraph 6(q).

I am being sentenced for two or more serious violent offenses arising from separate and
distinct criminal conduct and the sentences imposed on counts and will run
consecutively unless the judge finds substantial and compelling reasons to do otherwise.

The offense(s) | am pleading guilty to include(s) a Violation of the Uniform Controlled
Substances Act in a protected zone enhancement or manufacture of methamphetamine
when a juvenile was present in or upon the premises of manufacture enhancement. |
understand these enhancements are mandatory and that they must run consecutively to all
other sentencing provisions.

The offense(s) | am pleading guilty to include(s) a deadly weapon, firearm, or sexual
motivation enhancement. Deadly weapon, firearm, or sexual motivation enhancements are
mandatory, they must be served in total confinement, and they must run consecutively to
any other sentence and to any other deadly weapon, firearm, or sexual motivation
enhancements.

If I am pleading guilty to (1) unlawful possession of a firearm(s) in the first or second
degree and (2) felony theft of a firearm or possession of a stolen firearm, | am required to
serve the sentences for these crimes consecutively to one another. If I am pleading guilty
to unlawful possession of more than one firearm, | must serve each of the sentences for
unlawful possession consecutively to each other.

If 1 am pleading guilty to a felony firearm offense as defined in RCW 9.41.010, | may be
required to register as a felony firearm offender under RCW 9.41.330. | will be required to
register as a felony firearm offender if I committed the felony firearm offense in
conjunction with an offense committed against a person under age 18, or a serious violent
offense or offense involving sexual motivation as defined in RCW 9.94A.030. The
specific registration requirements are in the “Felony Firearm Offender Registration”
Attachment.

If I am pleading guilty to the crime of unlawful practices in obtaining assistance as
defined in RCW 74.08.331, no assistance payment shall be made for at least six months if
this is my first conviction and for at least 12 months if this is my second or subsequent
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conviction. This suspension of benefits will apply even if | am not incarcerated. RCW
74.08.290.

(nn)  The judge may authorize work ethic camp. To qualify for work ethic authorization, my
term of total confinement must be more than 12 months and less than 36 months, | cannot
currently be either pending prosecution or serving a sentence for violation of the Uniform
Controlled Substances Act, and | cannot have a current or prior conviction for a sex or
violent offense.

(0o)  The judge may sentence me under the theft or taking of a motor vehicle sentencing option,
RCW 9.94A.711, if | am pleading guilty to one of the following crimes committed on or
after July 28, 2019, and the midpoint of the standard sentence range is greater than one
year: Theft of a motor vehicle (RCW 9A.56.065) or an attempt; Possession of a stolen
vehicle (RCW 9A.56.068) or an attempt; Taking a motor vehicle without permission in the
first degree (RCW 9A.56.070); or Taking a motor vehicle without permission in the second
degree (RCW 9A.56.075). My sentence would include 6 to 12 months of community
custody and the sentence of confinement could not exceed the midpoint of the standard
range reduced by one-third of the community custody term.

I plead guilty to:

count

count

count

in the Information. | have received a copy of that Information.

I make this plea freely and voluntarily.
No one has threatened harm of any kind to me or to any other person to cause me to make this plea.

No person has made promises of any kind to cause me to enter this plea, except as set forth in this
statement.

The judge has asked me to state what I did in my own words that makes me guilty of this crime,
including enhancements and domestic violence relationships, if they apply. This is my statement:

[ ] Instead of making a statement, | agree that the court may review the police reports and/or a
statement of probable cause supplied by the prosecution to establish a factual basis for the plea.

My lawyer has explained to me, and we have fully discussed, all of the above paragraphs and the
“Offender Registration” Attachment, and the “Felony Firearms Registration” Attachment, if
applicable. I understand them all. | have been given a copy of this “Statement of Defendant on
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Plea of Guilty.” I have no further questions to ask the judge.

Defendant

I have read and discussed this statement with the
defendant. | believe that the defendant is
competent and fully understands the statement.

Prosecuting Attorney Defendant's Lawyer

Print Name WSBA No. Print Name WSBA No.

The defendant signed the foregoing statement in open court in the presence of the defendant's lawyer and the
undersigned judge. The defendant asserted that [check appropriate box]:

[ 1 (& The defendant had previously read the entire statement above and that the defendant understood it
in full;

[ 1 (b) The defendant's lawyer had previously read to him or her the entire statement above and that the
defendant understood it in full; or

[ 1 (c) Aninterpreter had previously read to the defendant the entire statement above and that the
defendant understood it in full. The Interpreter’s Declaration is included below.

Interpreter’s Declaration: | am a certified or registered interpreter, or have been found otherwise qualified
by the court to interpret in the language, which the defendant
understands. | have interpreted this document for the defendant from English into that language. | certify
under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.

Signed at (city) , (state) , On (date)

Interpreter Print Name

| find the defendant's plea of guilty to be knowingly, intelligently and voluntarily made. Defendant
understands the charges and the consequences of the plea. There is a factual basis for the plea. The
defendant is guilty as charged.

Dated:

Judge

Statement on Plea of Guilty (Non-Sex Offense) (STTDFG) - Page 11 of 11
CrR 4.2(g) (06/2020)



	Superior Court of Washington

