Washington State Supreme Court Gender and Justice Commission 2021 Gender Justice Study Advisory Committee Members

Member	Affiliation
The Honorable Sheryl Gordon McCloud, Co-Chair Gender Justice Study	Washington State Supreme Court
Dr. Dana Raigrodski, Co-Chair Gender Justice Study	University of Washington School of Law
Director Jim Bamberger	Washington State Office of Civil Legal Aid
Dean Mario L. Barnes	Toni Rembe Dean of the University of Washington School of Law
The Honorable Linda Coburn	Washington State Court of Appeals Division I
Chair Graciela G. Cowger	Washington State Women's Commission
Sharese Jones	Delegate for the Secretary of Washington State Department of Corrections
The Honorable LeRoy McCullough	King County Superior Court Judge
The Honorable Raquel Montoya-Lewis	Washington State Supreme Court
Karen Murray	Former Public Defender: King County Department of Public Defense, Associated Counsel for the Accused

The Honorable Kathleen O'Connor	Former Spokane County Superior Court Judge
Becky Roe	Schroeter Goldmark & Bender
The Honorable Steve Scott	Judicial Dispute Resolution, Former King County Superior Court Judge
Representative Tarra Simmons	Washington State House of Representatives Public Defender Association, Director of the Civil Survival Project
Secretary Stephen Sinclair	Washington State Department of Corrections (Served on the Advisory Committee from August 2019-June 2021 while Secretary of DOC)
The Honorable Michael Spearman	Former Washington State Court of Appeals Division I Judge
Secretary Cheryl Strange	Washington State Department of Corrections
Representative Jamila Taylor	Washington State House of Representatives
Executive Director César Torres	Northwest Justice Project
David Ward	Attorney
Senator Judy Warnick	Washington State Senate
Secretary Kim Wyman	Washington State Secretary of State
Treasurer Mike Pellicciotti	Washington State Treasurer (Served on the Advisory Committee from August 2019-November 2020 while a State Legislator)