Interbranch Advisory Committee 2023-2024

CONVENERS

Chief Justice Steven González Washington State Supreme Court Justice Co-Chair, Board for Judicial Administration Senator Jamie Pedersen Senate Majority Leader

VOTING MEMBERS

Senator Mike Padden Ranking Member, Senate Law and Justice Committee

Kathryn Leathers General Counsel, Office of the Governor

Commissioner Carolina Mejia Washington State Association of Counties, Thurston County Commissioner

Judge Jennifer Forbes Superior Court Judges' Association, Kitsap County Superior Court Judge

Chris Gaddis Association of Washington Superior Court Administrators, Administrator, Pierce County Superior Court Representative Jamila Taylor Chair, House Civil Rights and Judiciary Committee

Emma Grunberg Deputy Solicitor General, Office of the Attorney General

Lindsey Hueer Government Relations Advocate, Association of Washington Cities

Judge Kevin G. Ringus District Court and Municipal Court Judges' Association, Fife Municipal Court Judge

LaTricia Kinlow District and Municipal Court Management Association Administrator, Tukwila Municipal Court **Representative Greg Cheney** Assistant Minority Whip Member, House Civil Rights and Judiciary Committee

Melissa Beaton President, Washington State Association of County Clerks, Skagit County Clerk

Judge Bill A. Bowman Court of Appeals, Division 1 Judge

Dawn Marie Rubio State Court Administrator, Administrative Office of the Courts

Michael Terasaki Access to Justice Board Pro Bono Council Manager, Washington State Pro Bono Council

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Dennis T. Rabidou Washington Association of Juvenile Court Administrators, Administrator, Okanogan County Superior Court Sara Robbins Director, Office of Civil and Legal Aid Larry Jefferson Jr. Director, Office of Public Defense

Judge Bill