## **Board for Judicial Administration Membership**

## 2024-2025



## **VOTING MEMBERS:**

**Chief Justice Debra Stephens**, Chair Washington State Supreme Court

**Judge Alicia Burton**, Member Chair Superior Court Judges' Association Pierce County Superior Court

**Judge Andrea Beall** District and Municipal Court Judges' Association Puyallup Municipal Court

Judge Tam T. Bui District and Municipal Court Judges' Association Snohomish County District Court

Judge George Fearing Court of Appeals, Division III

**Judge Kristin Ferrera,** President Superior Court Judges' Association Chelan County Superior Court

Judge Rebecca Glasgow Court of Appeals, Division II

Judge John Hart District and Municipal Court Judges' Association Whitman County District Court

Judge David Mann Court of Appeals, Division I

Justice Raquel Montoya-Lewis Washington State Supreme Court

Judge Donald Richter Superior Court Judges' Association Pacific County Superior Court Judge Rebecca Robertson District and Municipal Court Judges' Association King County District Court

Judge Diana N. Ruff Superior Court Judges' Association Benton/Franklin Superior Court

Judge Michael Scott Superior Court Judges' Association King County Superior Court

**Judge Karl Williams**, **President** District and Municipal Court Judges' Association Pierce County District Court

## NON-VOTING MEMBERS:

**Sunitha Anjilvel**, Acting President Washington State Bar Association

**Judge Anita Crawford-Willis**, President-Elect District and Municipal Court Judges' Association Seattle Municipal Court

**Judge Cindy Larsen**, President-Elect Superior Court Judges' Association Snohomish County Superior Court

**Terra Nevitt**, Executive Director Washington State Bar Association

Dawn Marie Rubio State Court Administrator