Washington State Court Directory: Court of Appeals

  Division I
   600 University St
   One Union Square
   Seattle, WA 98101-1176

   Map & Directions

   Clerk's Office: 206-464-7750
   Clerk's Office Fax: 206-389-2613

      Beth M. Andrus, Chief Judge   206-464-7750 
      Lori K. Smith, Acting Chief Judge   206-464-6047 
      Ian S. Birk, Judge   206-464-7750 
      Bill A. Bowman, Judge   206-464-7659 
      Janet S. Chung, Judge   206-464-7750 
      Linda W. Coburn, Judge   206-464-7423 
      J. Michael Diaz, Judge   206-464-7750 
      Stephen J. Dwyer, Judge   206-464-7658 
      Cecily C. Hazelrigg, Judge   206-464-7656 
      David S. Mann, Judge   206-464-7750 
      Masako Kanazawa, Commissioner   206-464-7649 
      Jennifer Koh, Commissioner   206-464-7649 
      Beth C. Bryant, Staff Attorney   206-464-7750 
      Lauren Rayment, Staff Attorney   206-464-7649 
      Jeremy H. Rogers, Staff Attorney   206-464-7750 
      Jessica Tsao, Staff Attorney   206-464-7649 
      Lea Ennis, Court Administrator/Clerk   206-464-7750 
  Division II
   909 A St
   Ste 200
   Tacoma, WA 98402-5115

   Map & Directions

   General Information: 253-593-2970
   Fax: 253-593-2806
   Office Email:

      Rebecca Glasgow, Chief Judge   253-593-2207 
      Anne Cruser, Acting Chief Judge   253-593-2204 
      Linda CJ Lee, Judge   253-593-2970 
      Bradley A. Maxa, Judge   253-593-2970 
      Erik D. Price, Judge   253-593-2970 
      Bernard F. Veljacic, Judge   253-593-2974 
      Lisa Worswick, Judge   253-593-2817 
      Aurora Bearse, Commissioner   253-593-2529 
      Karl Triebel, Commissioner   253-593-2970 
      Michelle Chase, Senior Staff Attorney   253-593-2970 
      Krista S. Barnett, Staff Attorney   253-593-2970 
      Carolyn Zorich, Staff Attorney   253-593-2970 
      Cyrah H. Khan, Staff Attorney   253-593-2970 
      Derek Byrne, Clerk/Administrator   253-593-2970 
  Division III
   500 N Cedar St
   Spokane, WA 99201-1905

   Map & Directions

   General Information: 509-456-3082
   Clerk's Office Fax: 509-456-4288
   Commissioner's Office Fax: 509-625-5544

      George B. Fearing, Presiding Chief Judge   509-456-3922 
      Laurel H. Siddoway, Chief Judge   509-456-3944 
      Robert E. Lawrence-Berrey, Acting Chief Judge   509-625-5159 
      Rebecca L. Pennell, Judge   509-456-3082 
      Tracy A. Staab, Judge   509-456-4034 
      Erin Geske, Commissioner/Staff Attorney   509-456-3095 
      Hailey Landrus, Commissioner/Staff Attorney   509-456-3095 
      Andrew VanWinkle, Senior Staff Attorney   509-456-3082 
      Bonnie Groller, Staff Attorney   509-456-3082 
      Tristen Worthen, Clerk/Administrator   509-456-3082 

For Washington State laws, visit the Washington State Legislature