Washington State Court Directory: Administrative Office of the Courts

  Administrative Services Division
   Location: 1112 Quince St SE
   Olympia, WA 98501-2462

   Mailing: PO Box 41170
   Olympia, WA 98504-1170

   Map & Directions

   General Information: 360-753-3365
   Fax: 360-956-5700 (Main)
   Fax: 360-956-5711 (Temple)
   Visit Website

      Dawn Marie Rubio, State Court Administrator   360-357-2120 
      Caroline Tawes, Executive Assistant   360-357-2121 
  Human Resources
      Jane VanCamp, Associate Director  
  Judicial & Legislative Relations
      Brittany D. Gregory, Associate Director   360-357-2113 
    Board for Judicial Administration
      Vacant, Administrative Manager  
  Communications & Public Outreach
      Wendy K. Ferrell, Associate Director   360-705-5331 
      Heather Ligtenberg, Senior Administrative Assistant   360-357-2112 
  Court Innovation
      Jeanne Englert, Associate Director   360-705-5207 
    Behavioral Health
      Tessa J. Clements, Supervisor  
    Equity & Access
    Family & Youth Justice
      Kelly E. Warner-King, Manager   206-920-2414 
    WA State Center for Court Research
      Carl J. McCurley, Manager   360-705-5312 
    Supreme Court Commissions
      Kelley Amburgey-Richardson, Administrative Manager   360-704-4031 
  Information Services Division
      Veronica Diseth, Director   360-705-5236 
      Anya E. Prozora, Senior Administrative Assistant   360-705-5277 
  CLJ-CMS Project
   Phone: 360-704-4045

      Garret Tanner, Manager   (360) 704-4045 
      Kenzie Amos, Administrative Secretary   (360) 704-4045 
  Policy & Planning
      C. Kevin Ammons, Associate Director   360-704-4085 
  IT Operations
      Ghery C. Pettit, Manager   360-704-5527 
  Architecture & Strategy
      Rob E. Eby, Manager   360-704-4004 
  Technology Infrastructure
      Christine Winslow, Manager   360-705-5249 
  Enterprise Data Services
      Sriram Jayarama, Manager   360-704-4147  
  Project Management/Quality Assurance
      Robert Anteau, Manager   360-704-5540 
  Court Services Division
      Scott K. Ahlf, Director   360-705-5211 
      Katelin Victoria Dumas, Senior Administrative Assistant   Kate.Dumas@courts.wa.gov 
  Special Projects
      Lillian B. Hawkins, Supervisor   360-704-5562 
  Office of Associate Director
      Dexter Mejia, Associate Director   360-705-5332 
    Court Business Office
      Jamie Kambich, Manager   360-704-5533 
      Emily DeBoer, Administrative Assistant   360-704-5560 
  Court Business & Technology Integration
      Ferd Ang, Manager   360-705-5258 
  Legal Services & Appellate Court Support
  Judicial Education/Conference & Curriculum
      Scott M. Hillstrom, Manager   360-705-5282 
  Management Services Division
      Christopher G. Stanley, Director   360-357-2406 
      Erin Gendron, Senior Administrative Assistant   360-704-4020 
      Robin R. Toth, Senior Administrative Assistant   360-705-5314 
  Financial & Budget Services
      Angie C. Wirkkala, Comptroller   360-704-5528 
    Budget Services Section
      Jackie Bailey-Johnson, Court Budget Advisor   360-704-5545 
    Financial Services Section
      Steven Williams, Business Manager   360-705-5318 
  Guardianship & Elder Services
      Stacey R. Johnson, Manager   360-705-5302 
  Contracts/Procurement/Data Dissemination
      Kerra Lynch, Manager   360-704-4029 
    Risk Management & Public Records
      Vacant, Court Program Analyst  
  Staff Services Section
      Faris Sou, Manager   360-705-5309 

For Washington State laws, visit the Washington State Legislature