Superior Court of Washington County of

State of Washington, Plaintiff,	No.							
vs.		Felony Judgment and Sentence Persistent Offender (FJS)						
Defendant. DOB PCN: SID:	5.2 5.3,	Action Required, para 5.5, 5.7, and 5.8 e Decline [] Mandato						
1.1 The court conducted a sentencing hearing prosecuting attorney were present.	I. Hearing g this date; the defer	ndant, the defendant's law	yer, and the	(deputy)				
	II. Findings	3						
2.1 Current Offenses: The defendant i		-						
Count Crime		RCW (w/subsection)	Class	Date of Crime				
Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felony- (If the crime is a drug offense, include the type [] Additional current offenses are attached in	e of drug in the seco	nd column.)						
GV [] For the crime(s) charged in Count _ proved.	, dome	estic violence – intimate	partner wa	s pled and				
GV [] For the crime(s) charged in Count pled and proved.	, dome	stic violence – family or	household	member was				
[] Count is a most separate occasions of most serious offens other most serious offense, for which the	e felonies, at least of	ne of which occurred before	onvicted on ore the com	at least two mission of the				

[]	Count is a crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i) e.g., rape in the first degree, rape of a child in the first degree (when the offender was 16 years of age or older when the offender committed the offense), child molestation in the first degree, rape in the second degree, rape of a child in the second degree (when the offender was 18 years of age or older when the offender committed the offense), or indecent liberties by forcible compulsion; or any of the following offenses with a finding of sexual motivation: murder in the first degree, murder in the second degree, homicide by abuse, kidnapping in the first degree, kidnapping in the second degree, assault in the first degree, assault of a child in the first degree, assault of a child in the second degree, or burglary in the first degree; or an attempt to commit any crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i)), and that the defendant has been convicted on at least one separate occasion, whether in this state or elsewhere, of a crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i) or any federal or out-of-state offense or offense under prior Washington law that is comparable to the offenses listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i).
Th	e jury returned a special verdict or the court made a special finding with regard to the following:
	The defendant used a firearm in the commission of the offense in Count RCW 9.94A.825, 9.94A.533.
[]	The defendant used a deadly weapon other than a firearm in committing the offense in Count RCW 9.94A.825 and RCW 9.94A.533.
[]	The defendant engaged, agreed, offered, attempted, solicited another, or conspired to engage a victim of child rape or child molestation in sexual conduct in return for a fee in the commission of the offense in Count RCW 9.94A.839.
[]	In count an internet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was described or depicted was instrumental in facilitating the commission of the crime. RCW 9.68A.100, RCW 9.68A.101, or RCW 9.68A.102, Laws of 2013, ch. 9, §1.
[]	The offense was predatory as to Count RCW 9.94A.836.
	The victim was under 15 years of age at the time of the offense in Count RCW 9.94A.837. The victim was developmentally disabled, mentally disordered, or a frail elder or vulnerable adult at the time of the offense in Count RCW 9.94A.838 and RCW 9A.44.010.
	The defendant acted with sexual motivation in committing the offense in Count RCW 9.94A.835. This case involves kidnapping in the first degree, kidnapping in the second degree, or unlawful imprisonment as defined in chapter 9A.40 RCW, where the victim is a minor and the offender is not the minor's parent. RCW 9A.44.130.
	In count the defendant committed a robbery of a pharmacy as defined in RCW 18.64.011(21),
[]	Count is a criminal street gang -related felony offense in which the defendant compensated, threatened, or solicited a minor in order to involve that minor in the commission of the offense. RCW 9.94A.833.
[]	Count is the crime of unlawful possession of a firearm and the defendant was a criminal street
[]	gang member or associate when the defendant committed the crime. RCW 9.94A.702, 9.94A.829. The defendant committed [] vehicular homicide [] vehicular assault proximately caused by driving a vehicle while under the influence of intoxicating liquor or drug or by operating a vehicle in a reckless manner. The offense is, therefore, deemed a violent offense. RCW 9.94A.030.
GY	[] In Count, the defendant had (number of) passenger(s) under the age of 16 in the vehicle. RCW 9.94A.533.
[]	Count involves attempting to elude a police vehicle and during the commission of the crime the defendant endangered one or more persons other than the defendant or the pursuing law enforcement officer. RCW 9.94A.834.
[]	In Count the defendant has been convicted of assaulting a law enforcement officer or other employee of a law enforcement agency who was performing his or her official duties at the time of the assault, as provided under RCW 9A.36.031, and the defendant intentionally committed the assault with what appeared to be a firearm. RCW 9.94A.831, 9.94A.533.
[]	Counts encompass the same criminal conduct and count as one crime in determining the offender score (RCW 9.94A.589).

	Crime		Cause Nu	mber	Court (county	& state)	DV Yes
1.								100
2.								
۷.								
	DV: Domestic Violence was plead			1 1				I
	he crime is a drug offense, include Additional current convictions li				calculatin	g the offe	ender score	are
	attached in Appendix 2.1b.							
2.2	Criminal History (RCW 9						1	T
	Crime	Date of Crime	Date of Sentence	Sentencing ((County & St		<u>A or J</u> Adult, Juv.	Type of Crime	DV ³ Yes
1								
2								
3								
4								
5								
J								
Γ	DV: Domestic Violence was plead	ded and prov	en.	1				ļ .
1	Additional criminal history is att	ached in Apr	pendix 2.2.					
	The defendant committed a curre to score). RCW 9.94A.525.			unity placement/o	communit	y custody	(adds one	point
	The prior offenses listed as numb			bove, or in apper	dix 2.2, r	equire th	at the defe	ndant
	be sentenced as a Persistent Offe The prior convictions listed as m			nove or in appen	dix 2.2 a	re one of	fense for n	urnose
	of determining the offender score			ove, or in appear	uix 2.2, a	re one on	iclise for p	urpose
	The prior convictions listed as mass enhancements pursuant to RCV			ve, or in appendix	2.2, are	not count	ted as point	ts but

2.3 Sentencing Data:

Count No.	Offender Score	Serious- ness Level	Standard Range (not including enhancements)	Plus Enhancements*	Total Standard Range (including enhancements)	Maximum Term
[] Addit For violet agreemen	tional current of the offenses, mos the are [] attack	fense sentenc t serious offe	ing data is attach	9.94A.533(12), (P16) Ped in Appendix 2.3.		
defe	gal Financial	ıl resources ar	nd the nature of th	n . The court has considue burden that payment		
	The defendant [] receives pu	is indigent as ablic assistanc	defined in RCW	10.101.010(3)(a)-(c) bearily committed to a public of the current federal po	olic mental health facili	ity [] receives
[]	The defendant	is not indigen	t as definied in R	CW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(es exist that make restit	c).	CW

2.6	[] Felony Firearm Offender Registration.	The defendant committed a felony firearm offense as
	defined in RCW 9.41.010, and:	

[] The defendant has the present means to pay costs of incarceration. RCW 9.94A.760.

reasonble. RCW 38.52.430 (effective August 1, 2012).

[]	The defendant should register as a felony firearm offender.	The court considered the following factors
	in making this determination:	
	[] the defendant's minimal history	

_ 's costs for its emergency response are

[] the defendant's criminal history.

[] (Name of agency) _____

9.94A.753):

[

	whet	her tl	he d	efend	lant	has	previ	ious	ly l	been	found	not	guilt	ty by	y reaso	n of	insani	ty of	any	offense	e in
	this s	tate o	or e	lsewh	iere.																

L	evidence of the defendant's propensity for violence that would likely endanger persons	•
Γ	l other:	

] The defendant must register as a felony firearm offender because the offense was committed in
conjunction with an offense committed against a person under the age of 18, or a serious violent
offense or offense involving sexual motivation as defined in RCW 9.94A.030.

III. Judgment

3.1	The defe	endant is <i>guilty</i> of t	he Counts and Charges	listed in Paragra	nph 2.1 and Appendix 2	2.1.
3.2		court dismisses C harging document.	ounts			in
			IV. Senter	nce and Ord	er	
It is	ordere	ed:				
4.1			94A.570. The court ser of the Department of C		ndant to the following	term of total
		Life without the po	ssibility of early release	on	Count	
	_			months on	Count	
	_			months on	Count	
				months on	Count	
	Actu		hs of total confinement			
	This RCV	sentence shall run V 9.94A.589(3)): _	consecutively with the s	sentence in the fo		
	use diso		If the defendant is curred defendant must notify E			
4.2	Other:					
12	Logal	Einancial Oblid	gations: The defenda	nt aball may to th	an aloule of this count.	
	S/Odyssey		jations. The defenda	nt shan pay to u	ie cierk of this court.	
	3105		Victim assessment			RCW 7.68.035
PDV	3102	\$	Domestic Violence	(DV) assessmen	t	RCW 10.99.080
		\$	Violation of a DV p	rotection order ((\$15 mandatory fine)	RCW 26.50.110
CRC	3403	\$	Court costs, including	ng RCW 9.94A.	760, 9.94A.505, 10.01	.160, 10.46.190
			Criminal filing fee Witness costs	\$ <u>200.00</u>	FRC WFR	

		Sheriff service fees \$ SFR/SFS/SFW/WRF Jury demand fee \$ JFR Extradition costs \$ EXT Other \$	ı
PUB 3225	\$	Fees for court appointed attorney	RCW 9.94A.760
WFR 3231	\$	Court appointed defense expert and other defense costs	RCW 9.94A.760
CDF 3302 LDI 3308/FCD . NTF 3338/SAD	3363	_ Drug enforcement fund of	RCW 9.94A.760
CLF 3212	\$	_ Crime lab fee [] suspended due to indigency	RCW 43.43.690
	\$ <u>100</u>	_ DNA collection fee [] suspended. DNA previously collect	ed RCW 43.43.7541
FPV 3335	\$	_ Specialized forest products	RCW 76.48.171
	\$	Other fines or costs for:	<u> </u>
DEF 3506	\$	Emergency response costs (\$1,000 maximum, \$2,500 max. effective Aug. 1, 2012.) Agency:	
	\$	Restitution to:	
RTN/RJN 3801	\$	Restitution to:	
	\$	Restitution to: (Name and Address—address may be withhous confidentially to Clerk of the Court	
	\$	_ Total	RCW 9.94A.760
later or hearing	der of the court. g: shall be set by the		
		s any right to be present at any restitution hearing (sign initial	
[] Re s	stitution Schedu	le attached.	
[] Res	titution ordered a	bove shall be paid jointly and severally with:	
<u>Name</u>	of other defendan	<u>Cause Number</u> (<u>Victim's name</u>)	(<u>Amount-\$)</u>
RJN			
		ections (DOC) or clerk of the court shall immediately issue a .7602, RCW 9.94A.760(8).	Notice of Payroll
costs ne	ot to exceed \$100	endant to pay costs of incarceration at the rate of \$ per day). (<i>JLR</i>) RCW 9.94A.760. (This provision does not y DOC under RCW 72.09.111 and 72.09.480.)	
The restitu	tion obligations ir	nposed in this judgment shall bear interest from the date of th	e judgment until

payment in full, at the rate applicable to civil judgments. No interest shall accrue on non-restitution obligations

Felony Judgment and Sentence (FJS) (Persistent Offender) (RCW 9.94A.500, .505)(WPF CR 84.0400 PO (06/2020))

imposed in this judgment. RCW 10.82.090. An award of costs on appeal against the defendant may be added to the total legal financial obligations. RCW 10.73.160.

4.4 DNA Testing. The defendant shall have a biological sample collected for purposes of DNA identification analysis and the defendant shall fully cooperate in the testing. This paragraph does not apply if it is established that the Washington State Patrol crime laboratory already has a sample from the defendant for a qualifying offense RCW 43.43.754.

The facility where the defendant serves the term of confinement shall be responsible for obtaining the sample as part of the defendant's intake process or as soon as practicable.

4.5	No Cont	act:								
	[] The de	fendant shall not have contact with								
		(name) including, but not limited								
	-	sonal, verbal, telephonic, written or contact through a third party until (which of exceed the maximum statutory sentence).								
		efendant is excluded or prohibited from coming within (distance) of:								
	[]	(name of protected person(s))'s [] home/								
	residen	nce [] workplace [] school [] (other location(s))								
		, or								
	[] oth	er location,								
	until	(which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence).								
	[] A separate Domestic Violence No-Contact Order, Antiharassment No-Contact Order, Stalking No-Contact Order, or Sexual Assault Protection Order is filed concurrent with this Judgment and Sentence.									
4.6	Other:									
	,									
	•									

V. Notices and Signatures

5.1 Collateral Attack on Judgment. If you wish to petition or move for collateral attack on this Judgment and Sentence, including but not limited to any personal restraint petition, state habeas corpus petition, motion to vacate judgment, motion to withdraw guilty plea, motion for new trial or motion to arrest judgment, you must do so within one year of the final judgment in this matter, except as provided for in RCW 10.73.100. RCW 10.73.090.

4.7 Exoneration: The Court hereby exonerates any bail, bond, and/or personal recognizance conditions.

5.2 Length of Supervision. If you committed your offense prior to July 1, 2000, you shall remain under the court's jurisdiction and the supervision of the Department of Corrections for a period up to 10 years from the date of sentence or release from confinement, whichever is longer, to assure payment of all legal financial obligations unless the court extends the criminal judgment an additional 10 years. If you committed your offense on or after July 1, 2000, the court shall retain jurisdiction over you, for the purpose of your compliance with payment of the legal financial obligations, until you have completely satisfied your obligation, regardless of the statutory maximum for the crime. RCW 9.94A.760 and RCW 9.94A.505(5). The clerk of the court has authority to collect unpaid legal financial obligations at any time while you remain under the jurisdiction of the court for purposes of your legal financial obligations. RCW 9.94A.760(4) and RCW 9.94A.753(4).

5.3 Notice of Income-Withholding Action. If the court has not ordered an immediate notice of payroll deduction in Section 4.1, you are notified that the Department of Corrections (DOC) or the clerk of the court may issue a notice of payroll deduction without notice to you if you are more than 30 days past due in monthly payments in an amount equal to or greater than the amount payable for one month. RCW 9.94A.7602. Other income-withholding action under RCW 9.94A.760 may be taken without further notice. RCW 9.94A.7606.

5.4 Reserved.

- **5.5a Firearms.** You may not own, use or possess any firearm, and under federal law any firearm or ammunition, unless your right to do so is restored by the court in which you are convicted or the superior court in Washington State where you live, and by a federal court if required. You must immediately surrender any concealed pistol license. (The clerk of the court shall forward a copy of the defendant's driver's license, identicard, or comparable identification to the Department of Licensing along with the date of conviction or commitment.) RCW 9.41.040, 9.41.047.
- **5.5b** [] Felony Firearm Offender Registration. The defendant is required to register as a felony firearm offender. The specific registration requirements are in the "Felony Firearm Offender Registration" attachment.

Delete or cross off if not applicable:

- **5.6** [] Sex and Kidnapping Offender Registration. RCW 9A.44.128, 9A.44.130, 10.01.200.
 - **1. General Applicability and Requirements:** Because this crime involves a sex offense, or kidnapping offense involving a minor as defined in RCW 9A.44.128, you are required to register.

If you are a resident of Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you reside. You must register within three business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within three business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you will be residing.

While in custody, if you are approved for partial confinement, you must register when you transfer to partial confinement with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within three business days from the end of partial confinement or release from confinement with the sheriff of the county where you reside.

If you are not a resident of Washington but you are a student in Washington or you are employed in Washington or you carry on a vocation in Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of your school, place of employment, or vocation. You must register within three business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within three business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of your school, where you are employed, or where you carry on a vocation.

- 2. Offenders Who are New Residents, Temporary Residents, or Returning Washington Residents: If you move to Washington or if you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later move back to Washington, you must register within three business days after moving to this state. If you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later while not a resident of Washington you become employed in Washington, carry on a vocation in Washington, or attend school in Washington, you must register within three business days after starting school in this state or becoming employed or carrying out a vocation in this state. If you are visiting and intend to reside or be present 10 or more days in Washington, then you must register the location where you plan to stay or your temporary address with the sheriff of each county where you will be staying within three business days of your arrival.
- **3. Change of Residence Within State:** If you change your residence within a county, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in peson, signed written notice of your change of residence to the sheriff within three business days of moving. If you change your residence to a new county within this state, you must register with the sheriff of the new county within three business days of moving. Also within three business days, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of address to the sheriff of the county where you last registered.

- **4.** Leaving the State or Moving to Another State: If you move to another state, or if you work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in another state you must register a new address, fingerprints, and photograph with the new state within three business days after establishing residence, or after beginning to work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in the new state. If you move out of the state, you must also send written notice within three business days of moving to the new state or to a foreign country to the county sheriff with whom you last registered in Washington State.
- **5. Travel Outside the United States:** If you intend to travel outside the United States, you must provide signed written notice of the details of your plan to travel out of the country to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. Notice must be provided at least 21 days before you travel. Notice may be provided to the sheriff by certified mail, with return receipt requested, or in person.

If you cancel or postpone this travel, you must notify the sheriff within three days of canceling or postponing your travel or on the departure date you provide in your notice, whichever is earlier.

If you travel routinely across international borders for work, or if you must travel unexpectedly due to a family or work emergency, you must personally notify the sheriff at least 24 hours before you travel. You must explain to the sheriff in writing why it is impractical for you to comply with the notice required by RCW 9A.44.130(3).

- 6. Notification Requirement When Enrolling in or Employed by a Public or Private Institution of Higher Education or Common School (K-12): You must give notice to the sheriff of the county where you are registered within three business days:
- i) before arriving at a school or institution of higher education to attend classes;
- ii) before starting work at an institution of higher education; or
- iii) after any termination of enrollment or employment at a school or institution of higher education.
- 7. Registration by a Person Who Does Not Have a Fixed Residence: Even if you do not have a fixed residence, you are required to register. Registration must occur within three business days of release in the county where you are being supervised if you do not have a residence at the time of your release from custody. Within three business days after losing your fixed residence, you must send signed written notice to the sheriff of the county where you last registered. If you enter a different county and stay there for more than 24 hours, you will be required to register with the sheriff of the new county not more than three business days after entering the new county. You must also report weekly in person to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. The weekly report shall be on a day specified by the county sheriff's office, and shall occur during normal business hours. You must keep an accurate accounting of where you stay during the week and provide it to the county sheriff upon request. The lack of a fixed residence is a factor that may be considered in determining an offender's risk level and shall make the offender subject to disclosure of information to the public at large pursuant to RCW 4.24.550.
- **8. Application for a Name Change:** If you apply for a name change, you must submit a copy of the application to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol not fewer than five days before the entry of an order granting the name change. If you receive an order changing your name, you must submit a copy of the order to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol within three business days of the entry of the order. RCW 9A.44.130(7).

5.7 [Department of Licensing Notice: The court finds that Count is a felony in the
	commission of which a motor vehicle was used. Clerk's Action —The clerk shall forward an Abstract of
	Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.285.
	Findings for DUI, Physical Control, Felony DUI or Physical Control, Vehicular Assault, or Vehicular
	Homicide (ACR information):
	[] Within two hours after driving or being in physical control of a vehicle, the defendant had an alcohol concentration of breath or blood (BAC) of
	[] No BAC test result.
	[] BAC Refused. The defendant refused to take a test offered pursuant to RCW 46.20.308.
	[] Drug Related. The defendant was under the influence of or affected by any drug.

was in the vehicle.	. The defendant comm	driving. nitted the offense while a passenger under the age of sixteen assenger Vehicle] Hazmat Vehicle					
[Imitation drugs], and the under RCW 9.41.040 [unlatime of the offense OR (c) the age of 18 at the time of offense while armed with a of chapter 66.44, 69.41, 69.	iolation of RCW chap defendant was under 2 awful possession of fin a violation under RC f the offense, AND the a firearm, an unlawful 9.50, or 69.52 RCW.	ter 69.41 [Legend drug], 69.50 [VUCSA], or 69.52 21 years of age at the time of the offense OR (b) a violation rearm], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the W chapter 66.44 [Alcohol], and the defendant was under the court finds that the defendant previously committed an possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in violation					
revoke the Defendant's dri		Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must 46.20.265					
5.9 Other:							
Done in Open Court and in the	ne presence of the defe	endant this date:					
Judge/Print Name:							
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney WSBA No. Attorney WSBA No.		fendant Defendant					
Print Name:	Print Name:	Print Name:					
Voting Rights Statement: I ack am registered to vote, my voter regi	_	lost my right to vote because of this felony conviction. If I lled.					
confinement in the custody of DOC	and not subject to contain right to vote may	not under the authority of DOC (not serving a sentence of mmunity custody as defined in RCW 9.94A.030). I must rebe revoked if I fail to comply with all the terms of my legal legal financial obligations.					
discharge issued by the sentencing of the right, RCW 9.92.066; c) a final 9.96.050; or d) a certificate of resto	court, RCW 9.94A.63 I order of discharge issoration issued by the g	the following for each felony conviction: a) a certificate of 7; b) a court order issued by the sentencing court restoring sued by the indeterminate sentence review board, RCW governor, RCW 9.96.020. Voting before the right is restored to before the right is restored is a class C felony, RCW					
Defendant's signature:							
	language, whic	found me otherwise qualified to interpret, in the the defendant understands. I interpreted this Judgment					
and Sentence for the defendant into	that language.						
I certify under penalty of perjury und	der the laws of the state	e of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct.					
Signed at (city)	, (state)	, on (date)					
Interpreter	Print	Name					

VI. Identification of the Defendant

SID No		Date of Birth				
FBI No			Local ID No			
PCN No.			Other			
Alias name, DOB:						
Race:			Ethnicity:	Sex:		
[] Asian [] Black	ve [] Hispanic	[] Male				
[] Multiracial	der [] Non-Hispanic	[] Female				
[] Refused	[] White	[] Un	available	[] Refused	[] Refused	
[] Unknown			[] Unknown	[] Unknown		
Fingerprints: I attest that on this document.	t I saw the defenda	ant, who appea	red in court,	affix his or her fingerprints	and signature	
Clerk of the Court, Deputy	Clerk:		Dated:			
The defendant's sign Left four fingers taken s		Left Thumb	Right Thumb	Right four fingers taken s	imultaneously	