Superior Court of Washingt	on, County	of		
State of Washington, Plaintiff,	No.			
Defendant. DOB PCN/TCN:	Persistent (FJS/RJS) [ ] Clerk's A 5.2 5.3, 5	action Required, para 5.5, 5.7, and 5.8 Decline [ ] Mandato	a 2.1, 4.1,	4.3, 4.7,
	. Hearing			
1.1 The court conducted a sentencing hear and the (deputy) prosecuting attorney v			defendan	t's lawyer,
II	. Findings			
2.1 Current Offenses: The defendant is gu [ ] guilty plea (date) [ ] bench trial (date)	[ ] jury-ve			
Count Crime		50147	01	
Cillie		RCW (w/subsection)	Class	Date of Crime
Count			Class	
Count			Class	
			Class	
Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felony	of drug in the se	(w/subsection)	Class	
Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felony If the crime is a drug offense, include the type of	of drug in the so appendix 2.1a.	(w/subsection) econd column.)		Crime
Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felony the crime is a drug offense, include the type of a Additional current offenses are attached in A	of drug in the so appendix 2.1a. urt made a sp	econd column.)	egard to th	Crime

GV	<ul><li>For the crime(s) charged in household member was p</li></ul>	count, <b>domestic violence – family or</b> lled and proved.
[]	Count convicted on at least 2 separate	is a most serious offense and the defendant has been occasions of most serious offense felonies, at least 1 of mission of the other most serious offense, for which the
[]	older when the offender commit the second degree, rape of a chage or older when the offender compulsion; or any of the follow the first degree, murder in the s degree, kidnapping in the secondegree, assault of a child in the burglary in the first degree; or a 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i)), and that the occasion, whether in this state of	is a crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i) e.g., rape in the first degree (when the offender was 16 years of age or ted the offense), child molestation in the first degree, rape in tild in the second degree (when the offender was 18 years of committed the offense), or indecent liberties by forcible ing offenses with a finding of sexual motivation: murder in econd degree, homicide by abuse, kidnapping in the first ad degree, assault in the first degree, assault in the second first degree, assault of a child in the second degree, attempt to commit any crime listed in RCW edfendant has been convicted on at least 1 separate or elsewhere, of a crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i) or se or offense under prior Washington law that is comparable 94A.030(37)(b)(i).
	e jury returned a special verdict o owing:	or the court made a special finding with regard to the
	RCW 9.94A.825, 9.94A.533. The defendant used a <b>deadly w</b> count RCW 9.94A. The defendant engaged, agreed engage a victim of child rape or commission of the offense in Count an interest and interest	d, offered, attempted, solicited another, or conspired to child molestation in sexual conduct in return for a fee in the cunt RCW 9.94A.839.  The ernet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime.  The ernet advertisement in the victim of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a umental in facilitating the commission of the crime was a unit of the crime.  The ernet advertise and the crime was a unit of the crime was a unit of the crime.  The end of the crime was a unit of the crime was a unit of the crime.  The ernet advertise and the crime was a
[]	RCW 9A.44.130. In count the defe RCW 18.64.011(21), RCW 9.94	ndant committed a robbery of a pharmacy as defined in A

[]	Count is a <b>criminal street gang</b> -related felony offense in which the defendant compensated, threatened, or solicited a <b>minor</b> in order to involve that minor in							
	the commission of the offense	. RCW 9	9.94A.833.					
[]	] Count is the crime of unlawful possession of a firearm and the defendant							
	was a <b>criminal street gang</b> m RCW 9.94A.702, 9.94A.829.	nember (	or associate	when the	defendant	committ	ted the cri	ime.
[]	The defendant committed [ ]							
	caused by driving a vehicle wh							
	operating a vehicle in a reckle	ss manr	ner. The offe	ense is, the	eretore, de	emed a v	violent	
C١	offense. RCW 9.94A.030.	ondont	had (numbe	or of)	naccon	aor(c) u	ndor the	200
G	<ul><li>[ ] In count, the def</li><li>of 16 in the vehicle. RCW</li></ul>	9 94A 5	nau (numbe 33		раззен	iger(s) u	inder the	aye
Г 1	Count involves a			a police v	ehicle and	durina tl	he	
LJ	commission of the crime the d							
	defendant or the pursuing law		•		•			
[]	In count the							
	enforcement officer or other e						•	_
	or her official duties at the time							he
	defendant intentionally commi RCW 9.94A.831, 9.94A.533.	ited the	assault with	i wnat app	eared to be	e a firear	m.	
	·							!
LJ	Countsin determining the offender sc	_ encom ore (PC)	pass the sa	me crimin	ai conduct	and coul	nt as 1 cm	ime
	in determining the offerider so		vv 3.3 <del>1</del> ∧.30	J).				
	Other compet consistions li	-4d		,			-11-4!	
[]	Other current convictions list of		der differer	nt cause r	numbers u	sed in c	alculatin	g
[]	the offender score are (list of		der differer nd cause nu	nt cause r umber):				
[]			der differer	nt cause r umber):		sed in c		DV*
	the offender score are (list of		der differer nd cause nu	nt cause r umber):				
	the offender score are (list of Crime		der differer nd cause nu	nt cause r umber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		der differer nd cause nu	nt cause r umber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		der differer nd cause nu	nt cause r umber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		der differer nd cause nu	nt cause r umber):				DV*
* 0	the offender score are (list of Crime  1.	ffense a	der differer nd cause nu Cause Num d.	nt cause r umber): aber	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* 0	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions liste	nd proved	der differer nd cause nu Cause Num d.	nt cause r umber): aber	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions liste score are attached in Appendix 2	nd proved under .1b.	der differer nd cause nu Cause Num d.	nt cause r umber): aber	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions liste	nd proved under .1b.	der differer nd cause nu Cause Num d.	nt cause r umber): aber	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions liste score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	der differer nd cause nu  Cause Num  d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	state) the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions liste score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.	der differer nd cause nu Cause Num d. d. different cau	nt cause r umber): uber	Court (d	county &	the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	der differer nd cause nu  Cause Num  d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	state) the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions liste score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	der differer nd cause nu  Cause Num  d. different cau	se number	Court (d	Iculating t	the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	der differer nd cause nu  Cause Num  d. different cau	se number	Court (d	Iculating t	the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	der differer nd cause nu  Cause Num  d. different cau	se number	Court (d	Iculating t	the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	der differer nd cause nu  Cause Num  d. different cau	se number	Court (d	Iculating t	the offende	DV* Yes

5									
* DV:	Domestic Viole	nce was pled	l and proved.						
[ ] Ad	ditional criminal	history is att	tached in App	endix 2.2.					
	ne defendant o stody (adds 1				on commur	nity placer	ment/com	nmunity	
[ ] Th	ne prior offense	es listed as	number(s)		ab	ove, or in	appendix	< 2.2, req	uire
tha	t the defendar	nt be senten	iced as a Pe	ersistent C	Offender (R	CW 9.94	4.570).		
	ne prior convic ense for purpo							2.2, are	1
	ne prior convicunted as points						endix 2.2	2, are not	t
2.3 S	entencing Da	ıta:							
Coun		Serious-	Standard	Plus		Total Sta		Maximu	m
No.	Score	ness Level	Range (not including	Ennai	ncements*	Range (ii enhance		Term	
i			enhancemer	nts)				<u> </u>	
+ /F\	Fine (D) OH		() () )	// I C C A :		(DDIs)	Dabbani		
	Firearm, (D) Oth Irmacy, (VH) Ve								gang
	olving minor, (Alarm, RCW 9.94					) Assault la	aw enforce	ement wit	h
	ditional current					2.3.			
	olent offenses						nded <b>ser</b>	ntencing	
agree	ments or plea	a agreemer	nts are [ ] a	ttacned [	j as follows	:			
2.4 R	eserved.								
	egal Financia	_							.:11
	wing, the defe npose. (RCW							ayment v	VIII
[	] The defend	•					-	the	
d	efendant:	nublic cos	iotopoo [ ] i	o involunto	rily commit	ttad ta a n	ublic mo	ntal haalt	·h
			istance[]i an annual iı						.1 1
_	current	federal pove	erty level.			-			
[	] The defend	ant is not in	digent as de	etined in R	CW 10.101	.010(3)(a)	)-(c).		

	[ ] The following extraordinary circumstances exist that make restitution in (RCW 9.94A.753):	appropriate
	[ ] The defendant has the present means to pay costs of incarceration. RCW 9.94A.760. [ ] (Name of agency)	's costs for
	its emergency response are reasonable. RCW 38.52.430.  [ ] (Name of agency)	 's costs for
	its emergency response are reasonable. RCW 38.52.430 (effective Au	gust 1, 2012).
2.6	[ ] Felony Firearm Offender Registration. The defendant committed a felon offense as defined in RCW 9.41.010, and:	y firearm
	<ul> <li>The defendant should register as a felony firearm offender. The court of following factors in making this determination:</li> <li>the defendant's criminal history.</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>whether the defendant has previously been found not guilty by reason of any offense in this state or elsewhere.</li> </ul>	n of insanity
	[ ] evidence of the defendant's propensity for violence that would likely persons. [ ] other:	endanger
	[ ] The defendant must register as a felony firearm offender because the committed in conjunction with an offense committed against a person upof 18, or a serious violent offense or offense involving sexual motivation in RCW 9.94A.030.	nder the age
	III. Judgment	
3.1	The defendant is <i>guilty</i> of the counts and Charges listed in Paragraph 2.1 and 2.1.	Appendix
3.2	[ ] The court <b>dismisses</b> countsthe charging document.	in
	IV. Sentence and Order	
It is	ordered:	
4.1	<b>Confinement.</b> RCW 9.94A.570. The court sentences the defendant to the folloted confinement in the custody of the Department of Corrections:	owing term of
	Life with the possibilty of early release on count	
	months on count months on count _	
	months on count months on count _	
	months on countmonths on count _	
	Actual number of months of total confinement ordered is: life without the pole early release. All counts shall be served concurrently, except for the portion counts for which there is an enhancement for firearm, other deadly weapon motivation, sexual conduct with a child for a fee, passenger(s) under age 16 driving as set forth above at Section 2.3, and except for the following counts be served consecutively:  This sentence shall run consecutively with the sentence in the following caunumber(s) (see RCW 9.94A.589(3)):	of those , sexual 5, or impaired s which shall use

4.2 Other.			
-			
-			<u> </u>
4.3 Legal F	inancial Ob	oligations: The defendant shall pay to the clerk o	f this court:
JASS/Odyss PCV 3105		Victim assessment	RCW 7.68.035
PDV 3102	<u> </u>	Violini desectioniciti Domestic Violence (DV) assessment	RCW 10.99.080
VPO 3366	·	Violation of a DV protection order (\$15 man	
CRC 3403	RCW 26	5.50.110 or RCW 7.105.450  Court costs, including RCW 9.94A.760, 9. 10.46.190 Criminal filing fee \$200.00 FRC Witness costs \$ WFR Sheriff service fees \$ SFR/SFS/S	94A.505, 10.01.160,
PUB 3225	\$	Jury demand fee \$ JFR Extradition costs \$ EXT Other \$ Fees for court appointed attorney. RCW 9.	94
EXW 3501	\$	<u> </u>	
CDF 3302 LDI 3308/FCI NTF 3338/SA		Drug enforcement fund of	RCW 9.94A.760
CLF 3212	\$	Crime lab fee [ ] suspended due to indige	ncy RCW 43.43.690
	\$ <u>100</u>	DNA collection fee [ ] suspended. DNA prev	viously collected
DEF 3506	\$	Emergency response costs (\$2,500 max.) Agency:	RCW 38.52.430
FPV 3335	\$	Specialized forest products RCW 76.48.171	
	\$	Other fines or costs for:	
RTN 3801/480	01 \$	Restitution to:	
	\$	Restitution to:	
(Name and Ad	ddressaddre	ess may be withheld and provided confidentially to Cle	erk of the Court's office.)

Confinement shall commence immediately unless otherwise set forth here:

	[	The above total does not include all restitution or other legal financial obligations, which may be set by later order of the court. An agreed restitution order may be entered. RCW 9.94A.753. A restitution hearing:  [ ] shall be set by the prosecutor.  [ ] is scheduled for (date).
	[	<ul> <li>[ ] The defendant waives any right to be present at any restitution hearing (sign initials):</li> <li>[ ] The court finds that the restitution is owed to an insurer or a state agency other than the Dept. of Labor and Industries and the defendant does not have the current or likely future ability to pay that restitution. The court, in its discretion, waives restitution.</li> </ul>
	[	] Restitution Schedule attached.
	[	Restitution ordered above shall be paid jointly and severally with:
RJI		Name of other defendant
		The Department of Corrections (DOC) or clerk of the court shall immediately issue a Notice of Payroll Deduction. RCW 9.94A.7602, RCW 9.94A.760(8).
[]	day doe	e court orders the defendant to pay costs of incarceration at the rate of \$ per v, (actual costs not to exceed \$100 per day). ( <i>JLR</i> ) RCW 9.94A.760. (This provision es not apply to costs of incarceration collected by the DOC under RCW 72.09.111 and 09.480.)
	10.8	interest shall accrue on non-restitution obligations imposed in this judgment. RCW 82.090. An award of costs on appeal against the defendant may be added to the total al financial obligations. RCW 10.73.160.
	Res	stitution Interest:
	[]	The court finds that the restitution is owed to an insurer or a state agency other than the Dept. of Labor and Industries and the defendant does not have the current or likely future ability to pay interest on that restitution. The court, in its discretion, waives interest on restitution.
	[]	After considering the defendant's available funds and liabilities, whether the defendant is indigent, homeless, or mentally ill, and the victim's input relating to financial hardship caused to the victim, the court waives interest on restitution.
	[]	The restitution obligations imposed in this judgment shall bear interest from the date of the judgment until payment in full, at the rate applicable to civil judgments.
4.4	ide has	<b>A Testing.</b> The defendant shall have a biological sample collected for purposes of DNA ntification analysis and the defendant shall fully cooperate in the testing. If the defendant salready had a biological sample collected, the collecting agency may choose not to ect another sample. RCW 43.43.754.
		e facility where the defendant serves the term of confinement shall be responsible for aining the sample as part of the defendant's intake process or as soon as practicable.
4.5	No	Contact:

	including, but not limited to personal, verbal, telephonic, written, or contact through a third party until (which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence)
	] The defendant is excluded or prohibited from coming within(distance) of:  [ ](name of protected person(s))'s [ ] home/residence [ ] workplace [ ] school [ ] (other
	location(s)), or [ ] other location:, until (which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence).
	] A separate Domestic Violence No-Contact Order, Antiharassment No-Contact Order, or Stalking No-Contact Order is filed concurrent with this Judgment and Sentence.
4.6	Other:
4.7	xoneration: The Court hereby exonerates any bail, bond, and/or personal recognizance

## V. Notices and Signatures

- **5.1 Collateral Attack on Judgment.** If you wish to petition or move for collateral attack on this Judgment and Sentence, including but not limited to any personal restraint petition, state habeas corpus petition, motion to vacate judgment, motion to withdraw guilty plea, motion for new trial or motion to arrest judgment, you must do so within 1 year of the final judgment in this matter, except as provided for in RCW 10.73.100. RCW 10.73.090.
- 5.2 Length of Supervision. If you committed your offense prior to July 1, 2000, you shall remain under the court's jurisdiction and the supervision of the Department of Corrections for a period up to 10 years from the date of sentence or release from confinement, whichever is longer, to assure payment of all legal financial obligations unless the court extends the criminal judgment an additional 10 years. If you committed your offense on or after July 1, 2000, the court shall retain jurisdiction over you for the purpose of your compliance with payment of the legal financial obligations for ten years from your date of sentence or release from conefinement, whichever is longer, and for restitution until you have completely satisfied your obligation, regardless of the statutory maximum for the crime. RCW 9.94A.760 and RCW 9.94A.505(5). The clerk of the court has authority to collect unpaid legal financial obligations at any time while you remain under the jurisdiction of the court for purposes of your legal financial obligations. RCW 9.94A.760(4) and RCW 9.94A.753(4).
- **5.3 Notice of Income-Withholding Action**. If the court has not ordered an immediate notice of payroll deduction in Section 4.1, you are notified that the Department of Corrections (DOC) or the clerk of the court may issue a notice of payroll deduction without notice to you if you are more than 30 days past due in monthly payments in an amount equal to or greater than the amount payable for 1 month. RCW 9.94A.7602. Other income-withholding action under RCW 9.94A.760 may be taken without further notice. RCW 9.94A.7606.
- 5.4 Community Custody Violation.

conditions.

- (a) If you are subject to a violation hearing and the DOC finds that you committed the violation, you may receive a sanction of up to 30 days of confinement. RCW 9.94A.633(1). (b) If you have not completed your maximum term of total confinement and you are subject to a violation hearing and the DOC finds that you committed the violation, the DOC may return you to a state correctional facility to serve up to the remaining portion of your sentence. RCW 9.94A.633(2)(a).
- 5.5a Firearms. You may not own, use or possess any firearm, and under federal law any firearm or ammunition, unless your right to do so is restored by the court in which you are convicted or the superior court in Washington State where you live, and by a federal court if required. You must immediately surrender any concealed pistol license. (The clerk of the court shall forward a copy of the defendant's driver's license, identicard, or comparable information to the Department of Licensing along with the date of conviction or commitment.) RCW 9.41.040, 9.41.047.
- **5.5b** [ ] **Felony Firearm Offender Registration.** The defendant is required to register as a felony firearm offender. The specific registration requirements are in the "Felony Firearm Offender Registration" attachment.

## Delete or cross off if not applicable:

- **5.6** [ ] Sex and Kidnapping Offender Registration. RCW 9A.44.128, 9A.44.130, 10.01.200.
  - **1. General Applicability and Requirements:** Because this crime involves a sex offense, or kidnapping offense involving a minor as defined in RCW 9A.44.128, you are required to register.

If you are a resident of Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you reside. You must register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you will be residing.

While in custody, if you are approved for partial confinement, you must register when you transfer to partial confinement with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days from the end of partial confinement or release from confinement with the sheriff of the county where you reside.

If you are not a resident of Washington but you are a student in Washington or you are employed in Washington or you carry on a vocation in Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of your school, place of employment, or vocation. You must register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of your school, where you are employed, or where you carry on a vocation.

2. Offenders Who are New Residents, Temporary Residents, or Returning Washington Residents: If you move to Washington or if you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later move back to Washington, you must register within 3 business days after moving to this state. If you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later while not a resident of Washington you become employed in Washington, carry on a vocation in Washington, or attend school in Washington, you must register within 3 business days after starting school in this state or

becoming employed or carrying out a vocation in this state. If you are visiting and intend to reside or be present 10 or more days in Washington, then you must register the location where you plan to stay or your temporary address with the sheriff of each county where you will be staying within 3 business days of your arrival.

- **3. Change of Residence Within State:** If you change your residence within a county, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in peson, signed written notice of your change of residence to the sheriff within 3 business days of moving. If you change your residence to a new county within this state, you must register with the sheriff of the new county within 3 business days of moving. Also within 3 business days, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of address to the sheriff of the county where you last registered.
- **4. Leaving the State or Moving to Another State:** If you move to another state, or if you work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in another state you must register a new address, fingerprints, and photograph with the new state within 3 business days after establishing residence, or after beginning to work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in the new state. If you move out of the state, you must also send written notice within 3 business days of moving to the new state or to a foreign country to the county sheriff with whom you last registered in Washington State.
- **5. Travel Outside the United States:** If you intend to travel outside the United States, you must provide signed written notice of the details of your plan to travel out of the country to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. Notice must be provided at least 21 days before you travel. Notice may be provided to the sheriff by certified mail, with return receipt requested, or in person.

If you cancel or postpone this travel, you must notify the sheriff within 3 days of canceling or postponing your travel or on the departure date you provide in your notice, whichever is earlier.

If you travel routinely across international borders for work, or if you must travel unexpectedly due to a family or work emergency, you must personally notify the sheriff at least 24 hours before you travel. You must explain to the sheriff in writing why it is impractical for you to comply with the notice required by RCW 9A.44.130(3).

- 6. Notification Requirement When Enrolling in or Employed by a Public or Private Institution of Higher Education or Common School (K-12): You must give notice to the sheriff of the county where you are registered within 3 business days:
  - i) before arriving at a school or institution of higher education to attend classes;
  - ii) before starting work at an institution of higher education; or
  - iii) after any termination of enrollment or employment at a school or institution of higher education.
- **7. Registration by a Person Who Does Not Have a Fixed Residence:** Even if you do not have a fixed residence, you are required to register. Registration must occur within 3 business days of release in the county where you are being supervised if you do not have a residence at the time of your release from custody. Within 3 business days after losing your fixed residence, you must send signed written notice to the sheriff of the county where you last registered. If you enter a different county and stay there for more than 24 hours, you will be required to register with the sheriff of the new county not more than 3 business days after entering the new county. You must also report weekly in person to the sheriff of

the county where you are registered. The weekly report shall be on a day specified by the county sheriff's office, and shall occur during normal business hours. You must keep an accurate accounting of where you stay during the week and provide it to the county sheriff upon request. The lack of a fixed residence is a factor that may be considered in determining an offender's risk level and shall make the offender subject to disclosure of information to the public at large pursuant to RCW 4.24.550.

**8. Application for a Name Change:** If you apply for a name change, you must submit a copy of the application to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol not fewer than five days before the entry of an order granting the name change. If you receive an order changing your name, you must submit a copy of the order to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol within 3 business days of the entry of the order. RCW 9A.44.130(7).

5.7 [ ] Department of Licensing Notice: The court finds that Count is a felony in the commission of which a motor vehicle was used. Clerk's Action—The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.285. Findings for DUI, Physical Control, Felony DUI or Physical Control, Vehicular Assault, or Vehicular Homicide (ACR information) (Check all that apply):	е
<ul> <li>[ ] Within 2 hours after driving or being in physical control of a vehicle, the defendant had an alcohol concentration of breath or blood (BAC) of</li> <li>[ ] No BAC test result.</li> <li>[ ] BAC Refused. The defendant refused to take a test offered pursuant to RCW 46.20.308</li> <li>[ ] Drug Related. The defendant was under the influence of or affected by any drug.</li> <li>[ ] THC level was within 2 hours after driving.</li> <li>[ ] Passenger under age 16. The defendant committed the offense while a passenger under the age of sixteen was in the vehicle.</li> <li>Vehicle Info.: [ ] Commercial Vehicle [ ] 16 Passenger Vehicle [ ] Hazmat Vehicle</li> </ul>	3.
5.8 [ ] Department of Licensing Notice – Defendant under age 21 only.  Count is (a) a violation of RCW chapter 69.41 [Legend drug], 69.50 [VUCSA] or 69.52 [Imitation drugs], and the defendant was under 21 years of age at the time of the offense OR (b) a violation under RCW 9.41.040 [unlawful possession of firearm], an the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense OR (c) a violation under RCW chapter 66.44 [Alcohol], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense, AND the court finds that the defendant previously committed an offense while armed with a firearm, an unlawful possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in violation of chapter 66.44, 69.41, 69.50, or 69.52 RCW.	d er
<b>Clerk's Action</b> –The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.265	
5.9 Other:	
<b>Done</b> in Open Court and in the presence of the defendant on this date:	
Judge/Print Name:	_

Deputy Prosecuting Attorney WSBA No.	Attorney for Defendant WSBA No.	Defendant
Print Name:	Print Name:	Print Name:
conviction and sentence to total of be cancelled. My right to vote will be restored w	confinement. If I am registered when I am not serving a sente rote is automatically restored te before the right is restored	but I must reregister to vote prior to
I am a certified or registered interinterpret, in theunderstands. I interpreted this Jud	lang	uage, which the defendant
I certify under penalty of perjury un true and correct.	nder the laws of the State of V	Vashington that the foregoing is
Signed at (city)	, (state)	, on (date)
Interpreter	Print Name	

## VI. Identification of the Defendant

SID No			Date of E	Birth			
FBI No.	FBI No			Local ID No			
PCN/TCN No.							
Alias name, DOB:							
Race:				Ethnicity:	Sex:		
[ ] Asian [ ] Black	[ ] Indian-Am or Alaska l		an	[ ] Hispanic	[] Male		
[ ] Multiracial	[ ] Non- Hispanic	[ ] Female					
[ ] Refused	[] White	[ ] Ur	navailable	[ ] Refused			
[ ] Unknown	[] Other:			[ ] Unknown			
Fingerprints: I attest t fingerprints and signate			no appeare	d in court affix his or	her		
Clerk of the Court, Dep	outy Clerk,			Dated:			
The defendant's sign	ature:						
Left 4 fingers taken si	multaneously	Left Thumb	Right Thumb	Right 4 fingers simultaneo			