Washington State Supreme Court Gender and Justice Commission

2020-2021

CO-CHAIR

Court

Justice Sheryl Gordon McCloud Washington State Supreme

CO-CHAIR

Judge Marilyn G. Paja Kitsap County District Court

MEMBERS

Dua Abudiab

Washington Women Lawyers 2020 – 2023 (1st Term)

Honorable Melissa Beaton Skagit

County Clerk 2020 – 2023 (1st Term)

Judge Anita Crawford-Willis

Seattle Municipal Court 2020 – 2023 (2nd Term)

Chief Judge Michelle Demmert

Tulalip Tribal Court 2020 – 2023 (1st Term)

Judge Rebecca Glasgow

Court of Appeals, Division II 2018 – 2021 (1st Term)

Chief Justice Steven González

Washington State Supreme Court

Professor Gail Hammer Gonzaga

University School of Law 2018 – 2021 (2nd Term)

Kelly Harris

Seattle City Attorney's Office 2020 – 2023 (1st Term)

Lillian Hawkins

Court Coordinator King County District Court West Division 2020 - 2023 (1st Term)

Elizabeth Hendren

Northwest Justice Project 2018 – 2021 (1st Term)

Commissioner Jonathon Lack

King County Superior Court 2020 – 2023 (1st Term)

Judge Eric Z. Lucas

Snohomish County Superior Court 2019 – 2021 (3rd Partial Term)

Erin Moody

Eleemosynary Legal Services 2020 – 2023 (2nd Term)

Riddhi Mukhopadhyay

Sexual Violence Law Center 2020 – 2023 (2nd Term)

Dr. Dana Raigrodski

University of Washington School of Law 2018 – 2021 (2nd Term)

Jennifer Ritchie

King County PAO 2019 – 2022 (2nd Term)

Commissioner Sonia M. Rodriguez True

Yakima County Superior Court 2018 – 2021 (2nd Term)

Barbara Serrano

Office of the Attorney General 2020 – 2023 (1st Term)

Judge Jaqueline

Shea-Brown

Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court 2019 – 2022 (1st Term)

Chief Judge Cindy K. Smith

Suquamish Tribal Court 2019 – 2022 (2nd Term)

Victoria L. Vreeland

Vreeland Law PLLC 2018 – 2021 (2nd Term)